London flatshare and flats to rent

London Streatham Hill SW2 620pcm flatshare

Streatham Hill 3 Bed Flat share £620

London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 1London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 2London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 3London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 4London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 5London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 6London Streatham Hill
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there!

Available now is a lovely, west-facing furnished double bedroom available in the vibey Brixton Hill/Streatham Hill area (nearby Christchurch Road & Streatham High Road).

Whilst this is a rented flat with loads of natural light, we treat it as our own home (not as a brothel or a B&B). We are clean and decent so we are looking for like-minded people to be the same. There is a cleaner that drops by twice a month to dust and mop the communal areas so you just have to wipe up after yourself (haha)!

This is a 3 bedroom flat on the first floor that has the following:

a kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine etc.

1 main bathroom with corner bath & shower

an additional toilet downstairs

a living room

a storage area

a small balcony that you can sit on & relax

BT fast & unlimited internet!

and a garden that needs lots of love!

Its fantastic for commuting!

National Rail a 5 minute bus ride to Streatham Hill Station

Underground Victoria line About a 10 minute bus ride to Brixton

Underground Northern line About a 10 minute bus ride to Clapham Common

Numerous bus routes (59, 109, 118, 133, 159, 250, 333) taking you into central London

It's in a quiet area off the main road (you can see the bus stop from the kitchen!), with a whole choice of restaurants/bars/shops nearby too. Perfect for those who want best of both!

Rent and deposit:

620pm excluding bills plus 600 security deposit (dont worry, we can chat about payment terms if needed)

All bills shared between the 3 of us equals to about 100 each (incl. cleaner, energy, council tax etc.). In winter it will be a little more to keep the flat warm & cosy.

We are ideally looking for:

A gay friendly flatmate (just be nice!), easy going professional with no drama!

Aged between 35 and whatever!

Respects each others privacy & relax time

Understand to be quiet whilst others are sleeping (basic eh?)

Your gay flatmates:

A male 38 year old South African, loves animals and chilling after a busy day!

A male 37 year old Italian that strangely doesn't cook very often...

It is owned by private and friendly landlords with over 30 years experience and are always easy to reach should we have any problems :-)

For viewings - I'm usually home during the week from around 18:30 so message me and let's arrange a viewing!

See you soon!

Gareth

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To London Bridge   800m
To Victoria   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
137 200m
159 200m
201 200m
250 200m
333 200m
417 200m
57 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N137 200m
N159 200m
319 300m
45 300m
P13 500m
255 800m
50 800m
355 1000m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 22 September
On or renewed 9 September
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, music, relaxing, Netflix, TV, holidays, going out,

Occ: Retail and Rail Industry

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide