London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Stratford E15 2 Bed flatshare £960


London Stratford E15 £960 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555861.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£960 Inc Util & CTax

Available Wed Sep 01

On or renewed Thu Jun 17

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Travelling, interior design, fitness, movies Occupations: Retail assistant

Flatshare Description

Price reduction!!! When messaging please say a few things about yourself/yourselves. Hi All, We ( me and my partner) are looking for a couple or an individual to share our flat with. It is a redecorated 2 bed/ 2 bath flat and your one will be a huge room with en suite refurbished shower. The flat has laminated floor throughout. Our ex-flatmates did have their own table in the room as they were working from home - so there is enough room to place yours in too. The building is in E15, on the High Street, it is still

Flatshare Description ( continued ) 2, includes a gym, sauna and its in a gated environment with concierge service - they are all included in the price, you do not have to pay an extra penny for these facilities. If you need parking - it can be discussed ( additional charge) . The flat is on a lower floor, includes a shared living room and an opened-plan kitchen. There is a DLR station right behind the building and a bus stop ( including bus 25) in front of the building so it has a great connection to wherever you work in London, hence the reason

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....why we are living here since 2016. We have 2 Tescos around - 1 Superstore and 1 Express- 5 mins walk each. Closest Station is Stratford which is just 1 stop by the DLR or 3 stops by bus. Also: Queen Mary University - 15 mins by bus East London Uni- 10 mins by bus Stratford station and Westfields 5 mins by bus, 10 mins by walk Bow- 5 mins by bus Mile end -10 mins by bus Bank-20 mins by tube Canary Wharf-10 mins by DLR We are looking for a couple or individual who are/is professional, preferably non-smokers. Drug users are not considered

Flatshare Description ( continued ) all, no pet owners nor party people. You need to be clean and tidy as we have a rota for cleaning. This is what you will get in return. If you have been living in London for a while thats a plus. We welcome people for long or short term too. Little, well- behaved animals can be brought with you. About us : We are a a long-term multi-cultural couple (5+ yrs), like travelling, baking, cooking, making puzzle and just chill at home. We also love to go on holidays.We work full and part time, in retail industry. I am

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....currently studying too as an interior designer at university. MOVE IN DATE IS some point in September 2021 Price: 1050/calendar month for couples 960/calendar month for individual Included: all bills( electricity, water, gas), internet, TV license, gym/sauna use. Any questions, please do not hesitate to message me. Do NOT send me an interest request (show interest). Its available for all of you to message.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
The Room has its own bathroom


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Pudding Mill Lane 307m 2 O
Bromley-By-Bow 705m 2 OO
Abbey Road 762m 2 O
Bow Church 1025m 2 O
Devons Road 1121m 2 O
Stratford 1241m 2 OOOOOO
Stratford High Street 1245m 2 O
Star Lane 1321m 2 O
Langdon Park 1363m 2 O
Bow Road 1434m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
348 456m 25, 276, 425, 488, 8, D8, S2
2066 53m 108, 25, 276, 425, D8, N8, S2
2067 356m 108, 25, 276, 425, D8, N8, S2
2068 479m 108, 25, 276, 425, D8, N8, S2
4875 174m 108, 25, 276, 425, D8, N8, S2
34060 358m 108, 488, S2, S2
35407 459m 108
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide