London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stratford E15 2 Bed flatshare £860

Pictures

London Stratford E15 £860 flatshare 2 Bed flat 555861.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£860 Inc Util & CTax
1M1F

Available Wed Jul 21

On or renewed Wed Apr 14

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Travelling, interior design, fitness, movies Occupations: Retail assistant

Flatshare Description

Price reduction!!!

When messaging please say a few things about yourself/yourselves.

Hi All,

We ( me and my partner) are looking for a couple or an individual to share our flat with. It is a redecorated 2 bed/ 2 bath flat and your one will be a huge room with en suite refurbished shower.

The flat has laminated floor throughout. Our ex-flatmates did have their own table in the room as they were working from home - so there is enough room to place yours in too.

The building is in E15, on the High Street, it is still zone 2, includes a gym, sauna and its in a gated environment with concierge service - they are all included in the price, you do not have to pay an extra penny for these facilities.

If you need parking - it can be discussed ( additional charge) .

The flat is on a lower floor, includes a shared living room and an opened-plan kitchen.

There is a DLR station right behind the building and a bus stop ( including bus 25) in front of the building so it has a great connection to wherever you work in London, hence the reason why we are living here since 2016.

We have 2 Tescos around - 1 Superstore and 1 Express- 5 mins walk each. Closest Station is Stratford which is just 1 stop by the DLR or 3 stops by bus.

Also:

Queen Mary University - 15 mins by bus

East London Uni- 10 mins by bus

Stratford station and Westfields 5 mins by bus, 10 mins by walk

Bow- 5 mins by bus

Mile end -10 mins by bus

Bank-20 mins by tube

Canary Wharf-10 mins by DLR

We are looking for a couple or individual who are/is professional, preferably non-smokers. Drug users are not considered at all, no pet owners nor party people.

You need to be clean and tidy as we have a rota for cleaning. This is what you will get in return.

If you have been living in London for a while thats a plus.

We welcome people for long or short term too. Little, well- behaved animals can be brought with you.

About us :

We are a a long-term multi-cultural couple (5+ yrs), like travelling, baking, cooking, making puzzle and just chill at home. We also love to go on holidays.We work full and part time, in retail industry. I am currently studying too as an interior designer at university.

MOVE IN DATE IS some point in September 2021

Price: 1000/calendar month for couples

860/calendar month for individual

Included: all bills( electricity, water, gas), internet, TV license, gym/sauna use.

Any questions, please do not hesitate to message me.

Do NOT send me an interest request (show interest). Its available for all of you to message.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Pudding Mill Lane

307m away Zone 2 O

Bromley-By-Bow

705m away Zone 2 OO

Abbey Road

762m away Zone 2 O

Bow Church

1025m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

1121m away Zone 2 O

Stratford

1241m away Zone 2 OOOOOO

Stratford High Street

1245m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1321m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

1363m away Zone 2 O

Bow Road

1434m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide