London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stratford E15 571pcm flatshare

Stratford 3 Bed House share £571

London Stratford
  
 Room 1London Stratford
  
 Room 2London Stratford
  
 Room 3London Stratford
  
 Room 4London Stratford
  
 Room 5London Stratford
  
 Room 6London Stratford
  
 Room 7London Stratford
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Two generously-sized double rooms are available in a welcoming house share in Stratford from Sunday, August 4.

I'm Kate (aged 34, journalist/editor). I work hard, socialise equally hard and am fairly laid back, and am looking for similarly-minded people to come and join me.

Our house has a lovely big living room, and a large private back yard/garden. There is a driveway with room to park a small car.

We live in a quiet residential area of Stratford, just around the corner from West Ham Park and no more than three or four minutes walk from the nearest 24-hour bus route. We're also well placed for local corner shops/supermarkets/off licences/restaurants and all manner of other amenities.

If youre not familiar with the area, theres plenty to do around here. The Olympic Park and Westfield Stratford City are walkable, Leyton, Leytonstone, Walthamstow, Forest Gate and Hackney Wick are all a short bus ride away and connections into central London are very easy. Its about a 15-minute walk to the train and tube station, which is in zone 2/3, and obviously Crossrail connections will arrive eventually!

Our rent is currently 570.58/pcm, per person which, when you see the place, were sure youll agree is very reasonable for the area and bills (council tax, electricity, gas, water, landline, broadband and sundries like loo roll and kitchen roll) come in at between 80 and 100/month depending on the time of year.

Our landlords are private and independent, with no letting or management agency involved. We work hard to keep a cordial, constructive relationship with them and take lots of pride in the house and its garden. The annual rent review is usually in late October, with the new rent taking effect the following January.

No pets, were afraid (landlords stipulation), no smoking or vaping in the house, and the property is licensed under Newham Council rules for just 3 people to live in it, so no room-sharing either - sorry.

The deposit is to be agreed with our landlord but is usually around one calendar months rent. And there is usually a modest credit check and admin fee, also to be agreed direct with our landlord when organising references.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
25 300m
86 300m
N86 300m
308 400m
104 500m
238 500m
108 700m
158 700m
257 700m
425 700m
678 700m
69 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
D8 700m
N8 700m
S2 700m
241 800m
262 800m
473 800m
276 900m

Flatshare General Information

£571 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 4 August
On or renewed 20 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: gaming, film, TV, music, the outdoors, cooking, reading

Occ: journalist/production editor (x1)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide