London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington n16 770pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed House share £770

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

We have one double room available in a lovely, spacious 3 bed house located in Stoke Newington very close to Church Street / Clissold Park, Newington Green and all the transport of Dalston.

The house is a really bright, spacious and characterful 3 story Georgian semi-detached house with a large kitchen/living room, small garden with pond and an huge south facing roof top terrace.

The house is situated down a beautifully quiet private mews avenue with security code gate. It's amazingly chill away from any roads and feels like you're in the countryside rather than London when you hear birds out the window.

Nearest stations are Dalston Kingsland, Dalston Junction, Rectory Road and Stoke Newington, and there are a number of bus routes into central London right outside our house and Highbury & Islington's Victoria line in about 15 mins away on the Overground.

The room is is furnished, with double bed and super comfy new mattress, plus a large wardrobe with plenty of space and is available from 8th December.

Flatmates are Ben and Grace; friendly and outgoing working in film and architecture. We enjoy watching good films, yoga & swimming, visiting beautiful places, travelling, cooking tasty food and enjoying London.

Were usually relaxing at home during the week after work, and making the most of various Hackney bars and pubs at the weekend.

While were all happy doing our own thing, were looking for friendly housemate who will also be up for socialising.

- Bills are 95/month + 12 cleaner every couple of months when needed.

- Room availability is flexible. With an ideal move in between 9th - 19th December.

If youd like to arrange a viewing then please get in touch!

Ben & Grace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
236 500m
276 500m
393 800m
476 800m
73 800m
N73 800m
106 900m
349 900m
141 1000m
21 1000m
277 1000m
30 1000m
341 1000m
38 1000m
56 1000m
N38 1000m
242 1100m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£770 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 8 December
On or renewed 18 November
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, art, music, gin, food, yoga, gym, creating, ideas

Occ: film director, architect

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide