London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stoke Newington N16 5 Bed houseshare £880

Pictures

London Stoke Newington N16 £880 houseshare 5 Bed house 512891.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£880 Inc Util & CTax
1M2F Short Let For female Veggy

Available Mon Jul 04

On or renewed Fri Jun 17

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 45ish looking for 35-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: art politics design architecture Occupations: Creatives, Designers, Artists, Researchers, Yoga, Scientists

Flatshare Description

This is a stunning, spacious newly decorated and furnished sunny double room with stripped floors, fireplace a little conservatory and very sunny decked terrace. It is located in our gorgeous and very large Victorian house in wonderful Stoke Newington. The room benefits from being quite cosy and unique. It has a spacious kitchen diner downstairs which looks into the garden and has stripped wooden floors and a washing machine. That kitchen/ diner is shared with the other lodger in our house who works full time and travel regularly. We have our own kitchen and living Spaces which we do not

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....share with the lodgers, however we are convivial and sometimes have a drink or have dinner together. The room would suit a person (no couples) who is conscientious and home loving and likes gardening. In their field, an artist, a researcher or academic or someone involved in creative work, education, cultural production or the arts and sciences at large would fit in here. We have always had long term happy lodgers and expect references and previous landlord recommendation documents to be provided. The rent is inclusivevof gas, electricity, council tax, water, wifi, and a cleaner. Also all repairs on

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....the areas of the building not caused by wear and tear, are performed promptly. Please note no couples and no pets The house is near Dalston, Stoke Newington and benefits from great independent cinemas, farmers markets, wonderful parks, shops and great restaurants and transport. We have cats and a dog who we do expect people that live here to be kind to. They are independent but friendly and very good company. We are visual artists and academics and work from home and abroad. There is wifi throughout the building. No smokers or pets please as we have cats and a dog ...and

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....please NO time-wasters. Couples will not be considered.

The property

A short let of less than three months
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner
The existing household hates football
The existing household is vegetarian
I/We have a cat
There is a dog

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Rectory Road 605m 2 OO
Stoke Newington 617m 2 O
Clapton 1014m 2 O
Stamford hill 1408m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
16764 306m 106, 276, 393, 73
16765 342m 106
16766 394m 106
BP3710 283m 393
BP3716 307m 393
BP3717 483m 393
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide