London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stoke Newington N16 5 Bed houseshare £850

Pictures

London Stoke Newington N16 £850 houseshare 5 Bed house 512891.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£850 Inc Util & CTax
1M3F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Jan 26

Flatsharing with one male and three females (Av) age 45ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: art politics design architecture Occupations: Creatives, Designers, Artists, Researchers, Yoga, Scientists

Flatshare Description

This is a stunning, spacious newly decorated and furnished sunny double room with stripped floors, fireplace a little conservatory and very sunny decked terrace. It is located in our gorgeous and very large Victorian house in wonderful Stoke Newington. The room benefits from being quite cosy and unique. It has a spacious kitchen diner downstairs which looks into the garden and has stripped wooden floors and a washing machine. That kitchen/ diner is shared with the other tenants in our house who work full time and travel regularly. We have our own kitchen and living Spaces which we do not share with the tenants, however we are all very convivial and sometimes have a drink or have dinner together. The room would suit a person (no couples) who is conscientious and home loving and likes gardening. In their field, an artist, a researcher or academic or someone involved in creative work, education, cultural production or the arts and sciences at large would fit in here. We have always had long term happy tenants and expect references and previous landlord recommendation documents to be provided. The rent is inclusive of gas, electricity, council tax, water, wifi, and a cleaner. Also all repairs on the areas of the building not caused by wear and tear, are performed promptly.

Please note no couples.

The house is near Dalston, Stoke Newington and benefits from great independent cinemas, farmers markets, wonderful parks, shops and great restaurants and transport. We have cats and we expect the tenants to feed and look after them in our absence and also contribute to looking after the garden. We are visual artists and academics and work from home and abroad.There is wifi throughout the building.

No smokers or pets please as we have cats and a dog ...and please NO time-wasters. Couples will not be considered.

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner
I/We have a cat
There is a dog

Near and Near-ish Stations

Rectory Road

605m away Zone 2 OO

Stoke Newington

617m away Zone 2 O

Clapton

1014m away Zone 2 O

Stamford hill

1408m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide