London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 750pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 2 Bed House share £750

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello room hunters,

My flatmate is moving overseas and his room will be free from the 12h of October (dates can be flexible)

I am looking for someone friendly and easygoing to share this beautiful two bedrooms house. It's very much a home, and I would like to find a clean and considerate flatmate who would enjoy a relaxed and sociable atmosphere and would be happy share a dinner and a glass of wine from time to time.

The house is split in three floors: storage space and room for bikes, shoes, etc. on the ground floor, spacious kitchen and separate living room on the first floor, and bedrooms and bathroom on the second floor.

The whole house benefits from a lot of natural light as there are two windows per room and a skylight in the bathroom.

The room will come unfurnished, so you can organise it and make it cozy as you wish and add your own touch / furniture to the rest of the house. There is the possibility to buy bed/mattress /drawer/sofa from the previous flatmate.

The house is located on a quiet street, seconds away from Clissold Park, a stone's throw away from Church Street, its shops and restaurants, and from Clissold leisure centre.

As for myself, I have been living in London for the past three years and I work in a cultural institution in Russell Square. Before London, I have lived abroad for many years, both in Europe and in the States, always in flat-share living situations and I would say that I am very flexible and easy to get along with.

The rent is 750 per month and bills come up to about 100 per month (council tax, water, gas, electricity and internet).

There will be an application / change of name on contract fee of 170 and the deposit is 750.

If you're interested, drop me a line to tell me a bit about you and arrange a viewing. I look forward to hearing from you!

Martina

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   1600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
393 400m
476 400m
73 400m
N73 400m
141 700m
341 700m
253 1300m
254 1300m
259 1300m
279 1300m
N253 1300m
N279 1300m
149 1400m
243 1400m
276 1400m
67 1400m
76 1400m
N76 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 12 October
On or renewed 17 September
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Yoga, swimming, reading, cooking, long walks in London's parks

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide