London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 750pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed Flat share £750

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We are looking for a friendly new housemate to join our homely big 3 bedroom house share from 15th August, 2019 (flexible move in date though) as sadly our current flatmate is leaving to move closer to her work and studies.

Location:

The house is in Stoke Newington, just off Rectory road. 2 minutes away from Rectory Road overground station with a useful line to Seven Sisters for Victoria Tube connection, or down to Liverpool St. within 20 minutes. Regular buses to Central London are also 2min away, 67, 76, 149, 243 and 276. These will take you to Old Street and Angel within 20 minutes. We quite like cycling ourselves and you're welcome to join us in our cycling adventures around London!

Its very close to Hackney Downs park, Clissold Park and Abney Park which are great to walk or jog around. There are also lots of lovely independent pubs, cafes, restaurants in the area with the trendy Stoke Newington Church Street within 10-15 minutes walk. You can also walk to the trendy Dalston Junction within 10-15 minutes.

The Flat:

The room we are looking to fill is a large double room, on the first floor with large window facing the back garden. This makes the room quiet and peaceful, and also bright. It is the coolest room in the house in hot summer days (now!) and warmest in the winter. The room is fully furnished plus lots of storage.

Our flat is split across the first and second floors. The kitchen and bathroom are at the back of the building and were recently redecorated. One the upper 1st split level is your bedroom and a large living/dinning area plus separate kitchen with dining area by the window and all mod-cons including dishwasher.

The living room is bright with 3 windows and high ceilings. It overlooks the front street and has hard wooden floors. The other two bedrooms are on the second/ top floor.

The house has double glazing which is good for heat and sound proof.

We are doing viewing this Saturday and Sunday and we'd love to meet you if you're interested!

Us:

There are 3 bedrooms in the house including your room, so is a 3 person house share. Currently we are 3 women working in professional industries - higher education, aviation, and marketing. We are in our late 30s/early 40s. We've been sharing the flat together for the past two years.

We all have our own thing going on, so were in and out. When we are home, were pretty relaxed. We also enjoy socialising over a cup of tea, glass of wine and food at the weekends.

Bills/Rent:

The rent is 750 per month, and is paid directly to the agent independently by each of us.

Bills are additional - they come to about 100-120 a month.

You:

Ideally you will be a friendly, tidy, and considerate to live with. The room is a let for 1 person, so no couples, sorry. Also, no smoking in the house.

Viewings and meeting you:

We are doing viewings of the flat on the weekend of 27-28th of July. If this doesn't work for you, please get in touch any way and we can find a different timing.

So please get in touch if you are interested. Wed also love if you can email a little bit about yourself.

Please note: the first 5 photos here are of the bedroom, the last 4 are of the living room.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   2000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
243 100m
276 100m
67 100m
76 100m
N76 100m
349 500m
73 500m
106 700m
393 700m
476 700m
N73 700m
236 900m
425 1000m
S2 1000m
30 1100m
56 1100m
253 1700m
254 1700m
N253 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 22 August
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cycling, theatre, healthy eating, swimming, exploring London

Occ: Marketing, Higher Education teacher, Relationship Manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide