London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 750pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed Flat share £750

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi, we are looking for a new flatmate who wants to move in to the biggest room in our flat. The earliest move-in available date is from 15h of July.

The room is in the ground floor of the flat and it's the master bedroom. It's a spacious carpeted room facing to the garden so it's lovely waking up seeing lots of greens from the window. It's unfurnished but we can offer a clothing rail and a shelf unit if you needed.

Rent is 750 per Month. Bills comes around 88.5 on top of that each month, ( Council tax, broadband, water, electricity and gas)

Security deposit is 792. And there will be 50 for reference check fee as we rent our flat through an agency.

Our flat is a three bed ground floor flat in Victorian terraced house located in a quiet but yet very convenience spot in Dalston/Stoke Newington. Less than 10 min walk from Dalston Kingsland station and a bus stop accessing to Liverpool Street station is just a second away from the flat. Church street is about 10 min walk, and we have many super market, off-license and shops near by.

There are three bed rooms in total in the flat. Spacious and sunny living room adjoining to kitchen & dining, a bathroom with bathtub shower & toilet and theres a garden too. We also have a cellar in the basement - plenty of space to use as storage. We have a live-out landlady who is a very nice person. When we have some issues in the flat she always deals with it quickly. We have a good relationship with her.

Flatmates:

You will be sharing with us two professionals who both work full-time in architecture and fashion/ design. We have become good friends through this flat sharing and have dinner, drink and hang out often. We both are super friendly, fun, and love plants and cooking. Also we've got a very friendly cat too. We want a new flatmate who loves cat or totally fine with living with cat. He's the friendliest cat in Hackney ( or London).

We are looking for:

Someone friendly and open-minded person who have some similar interests to us. We like to keep our flat clean and tidy so someone who's not good at cleaning isn't suitable. We expect you to know basics and rules of shared house life: respectful to each others space and clean manners are essential. Also, loves cat is important:)

If you are interested please tell us a bit about yourself. You can contact me by Text or email preferred as can't answer during work.

Happy to answer any questions.

Viewings available weekday's evening from around 7:30pm-.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,

Hoon & Angel

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
236 400m
141 700m
21 700m
276 700m
341 700m
476 700m
73 700m
N73 700m
277 800m
30 800m
38 800m
56 800m
N38 800m
242 1000m
393 1100m
106 1200m
349 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 21 July
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food,design,art,film,plants,cat

Occ: design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide