London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 750pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed Flat share £750

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Come and relax off the main high street in our bright and modern flat.

I am sad to leave this lovely flat and would love to find a conscientious, warm and friendly woman to keep my two other flatmates company.

The flat:

- Very light kitchen/living open plan communal space.

- One modern, recently fitted bathroom.

- Additional/separate toilet.

- Three double bedrooms, including the one pictured.

*Photos to follow soon*

The area:

We're about 2 minutes walk from Stoke Newington overground station. 15 minutes bus journey from Seven Sisters overground (Victoria line) and next to a bus stop with lines heading to Dalston, Shoreditch, Old Street and further! We're also 2 minutes from all the bars, pubs, cafes and shops of Stoke Newington Church Street and located near three amazing green spaces - Springfield Park, Abney Park and Clissold Park.

About the flatmates:

We all work hard during the week and often are out in the evenings but when in the house together, it's nice to hang out, watch TV, catch-up over food. We take care of the space and are looking for someone who is sensitive to having a home and nurturing a relaxing place!

The room:

Can come unfurnished or part-furnished. Clothing rail, chest and shelves belong to me. The solid wood bed and mattress I would be willing to sell for 50.

Details:

Flexible move in date but ideally 30/ 31 July or 1 August.

Bills are roughly 60 a week - including a weekly cleaner. Making the total about 810 a month.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 200m
106 300m
149 300m
243 300m
349 300m
476 300m
67 300m
73 300m
76 300m
N73 300m
N76 300m
276 400m
253 800m
254 800m
318 800m
N253 800m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 31 July
On or renewed 18 July
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Travel, Reading, Theatre, Cinema, Comedy, Sports / fitness.

Occ: Teacher and environmental agency

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide