London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 830pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 2 Bed Flat share £830

London Stoke Newington
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
 Room 5


Flatshare Description


Hi there.

We are a friendly couple (32 and 37) with an adorable elderly dog. We are originally from NZ but have been living in London for a long time and are settled here. We are both musicians and also have day jobs - one is a project manager and the other is a veterinary professional.

We are looking for a lovely, mature, friendly person to share our gorgeous garden flat in Stoke Newington - 2 minutes walk from Rectory Rd train station. The house has recently undergone complete refurbishment and has a spacious hallway, lounge/living area, generously sized kitchen, bike parking and a HUGE GARDEN - over 20 metres long!

We're looking for someone who is like-minded, enjoys music, good food, a laugh, a chat and is social. Please note though that this is not a party house but a sanctuary from our busy London lives. We are very clean and would like someone who is also fastidious in this way. We have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight (we take turns cleaning in between) and we split the cost of this and the other bills.

We would prefer someone who does not work from home.

The room is furnished with a bed and a clothes rail.

Obviously, loving dogs is a must but don't worry, she is pretty easy to love.

Looking forward to meeting some lovely people!


*You are under 30

*You are a couple

*You have a pet

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 400m
243 400m
276 400m
67 400m
76 400m
N76 400m
106 500m
349 500m
393 500m
425 500m
73 500m
S2 500m
253 700m
254 700m
476 700m
N253 700m
N73 700m
56 1100m
236 1500m
D6 1700m
W15 1700m
30 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£830 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 April
On or renewed 15 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Gigs, Food, Pets, Movies, Gardening

Occ: Musician, Project Manager, Veterinary Professional

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide