London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 710pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed Flat share £710

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Double room available in a 3-bed flat in N16 Stoke Newington, located on a quiet street just off Church Street. 5 minute walk to Clissold Park, 12 mins to Stoke Newington Station.

Room: 710 pcm

Bills: usually 100 pcm (although this varies as some bills are paid quarterly)

Deposit: one month's rent

Available from 9/10th August TBC.

Sadly, our creative housemates are moving out to live their life as a couple...without us. So we're looking for a like-minded housemate who's interested in joining our peaceful home, share a drink, watch a movie and is amazing at general knowledge for pub quizzes!

You will be sharing with two others, one French girl one Irish guy in their early 30s/late 20s, who have been here a few years. We're both architects who are pretty handy cooks (or we like to think so) and lovely, friendly people.

Room size is BIG (aprox. 3.6 x 3.2 metres) and east facing so gets the morning sunshine. It has a free-standing clothes rail, double bed, bookcase and desk (pictures show current flatmates furniture). There is a large kitchen and lounge, a bathroom and a separate WC.

Evening viewings being held on Thursday 11th July and Monday 15th July.

If you feel like you'd be a good match then send me a message with a few sentences about yourself!

Cheers

(Sorry, no couples, no pets, no students...)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
476 100m
73 100m
N73 100m
106 500m
149 500m
243 500m
276 500m
349 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
236 1300m
141 1600m
341 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£710 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 9 August
On or renewed 9 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Architecture / Food / Cooking / Drinks / Movies / Park

Occ: Architects

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide