London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 700pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 4 Bed House share £700

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

I'm heading to Bali for just under 4 weeks in May, so am renting my lovely room in Stoke Newington. The room is available from 8th May to the 3rd June.

It's a large double in a beautiful Victorian house in Stoke Newington. The rent will be 700 (including bills, a cleaner and council tax). The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk, armchair and painting easel.

Housemates:

The housemates are lovely. Two guys in their late thirties and a lady in her early thirties. Everyone's very laid back, clean and has a good sense of humour. They enjoy coming together for a drink, chilling in our beautiful garden or heading to the park every now and then, but is also respectful of each other's space.

Location:

The house is located on a quiet, residential street next to Stoke Newington Common. It's a 5-10 mins walk to Rectory Road and Stoke Newington overground stations. Stoke Newington Church Street is a 5-min walk from the house, where there are great cafes, pubs and restaurants. There are also lots of parks close by, with Hackney Downs and Clissold Park just around the corner.

Let me know if you're interested and we can arrange a viewing. :)

Thanks,

Laura

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
276 300m
393 300m
73 300m
349 400m
149 500m
243 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
253 600m
254 600m
476 600m
N253 600m
N73 600m
425 700m
S2 700m
38 1200m
48 1200m
488 1200m
55 1200m
56 1200m
N38 1200m
N55 1200m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 8 May
On or renewed 17 April
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 36ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film, music, cycling, laughing

Occ: Casting, writing, publishing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide