London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stoke Newington N16 5 Bed flatshare £670

Pictures

enlarged Stoke Newington flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington FlatshareLondon Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington FlatshareLondon Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington FlatshareLondon Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington FlatshareLondon Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington FlatshareLondon Stoke Newington
    
    
    Image Stoke Newington Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£670 Exc Util & Exc CTax
3F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Oct 20

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: walking, yoga, cycling, dancing, gigs, friends, plants, design, parks, sun Occupations: Designers, Doctor

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

Hello dear ones! We have two rooms available in our beautiful and light warehouse conversion flat due to our beloved housemates now gone to follow their life paths.

We're ideally looking for two men to replace them, but we will consider women. No couple please.

- One is a large unfurnished bedroom going for 750

- The second one is smaller and comes furnished with a bed, mattress and chest of drawer for 670.

- Deposit is one month rent and bills are 100/month (internet, all utilities including water/gas/electricity, and a cleaner every other week)

* THE FLAT *

The flat has a large shared open kitchen/living room, a nice bathroom with big windows and five bedrooms. There are doors in the living room that open out onto a kind of balcony bit (large enough to stand on, but not to sit). It's on the third floor, the views are stunning, it's really light. There's an old service lift (the building is an old fabric supplies warehouse).

A cleaner comes once a fortnight, but naturally we expect you to tidy and clean anyway. We take pride in keeping the place looking nice.

* ABOUT US *

In the house are Lisa and Elisa, both designers, and Liz who is a doctor (between 33 - 37yo). We all have our own lives and tend to be out quite a lot, but we get on excellently when we're in together; we all live the 9-5 Monday-Friday working week and ideally you will have a similar thing going on. If you don't work from home despite to Covid-19 it's a plus!

When we're in we'll be eating, drinking or hanging out together - we don't have a TV and don't intend on getting one. We sometimes have friends around, eg for dinner, and you can too of course.

* ABOUT YOU *

We're looking for friendly new housemates, who want to contribute to our lovely existing vibe but also have their own thing and like to also be out and about.

Send us a few words about you if you're interested! We look forward to hearing from you. x

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Stoke Newington

169m away Zone 2 O

Rectory Road

727m away Zone 2 OO

Stamford hill

1056m away Zone 3 O

Clapton

1468m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide