London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 650pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 4 Bed House share £650

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 9London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 10London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone,

A room is becoming available in our beautiful house from January as our housemate is moving in with his girlfriend. The official moving date is 1st of January but if you need to move in earlier, it will be possible from the 22nd of December or possibly sooner if needed.

The room is a small, fully furnished double room, including some storage. You will get a nice view into the rear garden, and a very warm morning light as its orientated east. The rent is 650 per month, all bills included(council tax, water, electricity, cleaner).

A bit about the house and the people.

The house is a two storeys Victorian house, located in a great and vibrant area. Our house is in a quiet street but few meters away from Stoke Newington Church street. If you dont know it, you can find there so many good restaurants, bars and shops including a Wholefood. There is plenty of buses stopping by and were 10minutes walk from Stoke Newington Station.

The house is bright, clean and airy, including fireplaces, wooden floors and bay windows. It has a very spacious living and dining areas, opening onto views of the rear garden. If, like me, breakfast is your favourite meal of the day, you will love having breakfast there.

There are the usual amenities in the house: a bathroom, a nice kitchen, and a laundry area.

Its a 4 bedrooms house. You will live with 2 guys and a girl, aged between 25 and 35 years old.

We are all working in creative industries: Adam is a film editor, Franky a documentary maker, and Alison an architect.

We are very social and like to hang out in the communal spaces together. But we do respect people privacy too (there is enough space for everybody). Franky likes to organize film screening from time to time as well. And Im sure you will be delighted by the beautiful little Christmas tree that sits now in the living room (no no its not too early and I dont need to mention that Im quite proud of the decoration)

We are looking for a friendly and social person, that could bring a positive energy to the house. If you considerate yourself as a tidy and clean person, thats even better!

If this sounds like a good fit to you, please drop us few lines about yourself and we will be happy to meet with you in the next few days!

The Bouvs

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 200m
476 200m
73 200m
N73 200m
106 500m
149 500m
243 500m
276 500m
349 500m
67 500m
76 500m
N76 500m
253 1600m
254 1600m
318 1600m
N253 1600m
141 1800m
341 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 December
On or renewed 1 December
Flatsharing with Three Males (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, music, art, architecture

Occ: film editor, documentary maker, architect

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide