London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 620pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 4 Bed House share £620

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

We're looking for a new house-mate to join our quiet house-share in a fantastic location mid-way between Stokey and Dalston. If you don't know the area, we have masses of amazing bars, pubs, restaurants, parks, and markets. It's definitely my favourite area of London.

The rent is 620pcm plus bills which average 75pcm. (This also includes: cleaning supplies, loo roll, and some cooking items.) The deposit is 620. There are no signing or agency fees, but you will need references. Sorry, but no couples. The move in date can be anytime from Sunday 18th November as the current occupant is flexible (he's moving in with his partner). We are open to short lets too.

About the room:

It's a proper double room with a double bed, built-in wardrobe, a chest of drawers, and a sofa.

About the person we're looking for:

This is an older house-share and definitely not a party house! We keep noise to a minimum between 11pm and 7am to be respectful of those who are asleep. You need to be clean and tidy (we have a cleaning rota), and pay your rent and bills on time. You know that balance between being friendly, communicative, respectful, and sociable with your flatmates, but not being in their face? It's that kind of house. We're looking for someone who is similar to us in terms of sleep schedules as we all love our preciouses.

About the house:

It has a very large kitchen which also serves as our living room and social space. A bathroom with a shower over the bath, sink and loo; and another loo downstairs as well. The house is on a really quiet, gated road. There is a back garden and free parking if you have a car. We also have 2 cats, but they don't have to go in your room if you don't want.

About us:

We span from the ages of 34 to 43, live fairly conventional lives and have normal 9-5 schedules. One's a dental nurse and apprentice tailor, one does CRM for an app, and the other's a university administrator. Activities include: the gym, cycling, music, film, travel, and sewing.

Please send us an email with a little bit about you and your move date and we'll get back to you if you sound like the right person. Please make sure you include the following info in your email: that you're happy with cats and what your move date is. It's so I know that you've read this far. ;)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
276 200m
67 200m
76 200m
N76 200m
476 400m
73 400m
N73 400m
393 500m
106 700m
349 700m
236 900m
141 1200m
21 1200m
341 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£620 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 18 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: the gym, sewing, music, cycling, the arts, film, travel, cat hugging

Occ: dental nurse / tailor's apprentice, admin, CRM

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide