London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stoke Newington N16 4 Bed houseshare £600

Pictures

London Stoke Newington N16 £600 houseshare 4 Bed house 556314.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£600
1M Veggy

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Sep 18

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Description

THE HOME: Our home is exceptionally clean, warm & friendly. With a long and rich history based on good family/ community values, manners and etiquette. The property is quite roomy throughout. the interior decoration is white throughout, save for the bathroom which is light blue. Fully furnished throughout. With new double glazing windows/doors Bedroom 1 ( 2nd floor) Very large, spacious 2nd-floor double room. South Facing with, added extra good size walk-in storage room/ New Double glazed windows Bedroom 2 Spacious North facing, fully furnished double room/bed, with wooden desk/chair Furniture/flooring Painted natural hardwood

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....flooring, throughout. No carpets. Some of the bedroom furniture is retro vintage. Circa: 1970s (male/female wardrobes & bookcases only ) Bathroom: 1 Located on the 2nd floor. Electric power shower, bathtub, with WC Living Room South facing, spacious with two sofas, retro furniture (wooden cabinet) & houseplants Balcony/patio Fantastic South West facing balcony/chill out space. With plants/seating area, overlooking sports facility/city of London Bathroom/WC 2 Separate WC with hand washing basin, located on 1st floor Kitchen/Diner Spacious kitchen/diner with, WM, Microwave, Gas Cooker, table/chairs, Fridge/Freezer, Large freestanding food storage cupboard + series

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....of other wall-mounted food cupboards. Extra under stairs storage cupboard Entrance Hall, leading to all floors Spacious entrance hall, with coat hanger & footwear storage rack Garden Front garden with fruit trees & flowering plants Immediate Neighbours Our immediate neighbours are simply outstanding. And have been that way for more than 30 years. Matured Mother & daughter. Wider community no known cause for concern THE HOUSEMATES/BRIEF BACKGROUND. You will be sharing this lovely & warm home with two other lovely people. One of whom is an Educationalist/Chef, Horticulturist & Pescatarian. I a local school teacher/community champion. Of

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....Caribbean origins. The other two housemates who will be moving- on are of, Italian & South Korean/Japanese origins And are, formally of Central St. Martins University BILLS The current rent is 700 (PCM) + bills. You would need to put down a deposit of 700, should in case you decide to take the room. Usual references are required. Minimum rental period 12 Months TRANSPORT & SHOPPING Transport is excellent- only seconds from Rectory Road mainline Stn. 1/2 minute walk to bus routes: 253, 106, 254, 76,38,48,276. On-bike you can get to London Fields, Broadway Market,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and Clissold & Victoria Parks for 5-10 minutes respectively. Local shops are located on our doorstep. The nearest market is Chatsworth Road & Ridley Road/Dalston Shopping Centre. Lots of vibrant cultural areas like; Church Street N16, Brick Lane & Columbia Road Sunday Markets. IT FACILITIES Broadband YOU We are looking to share our home with someone who is in a position to maintain the current rent throughout the rental period. Must be exceptionally clean & tidy, reliable, and able to treat our home as your own. Kind sociable & respectful to all All interested parties, please e-mail me as

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....much relevant information about you as possible. Viewing dates & times to be arranged. THE HOUSE RULES Basic Rules; Must be working/ secured employment. Cleanliness. Non-Smoker. Honest & Sincere. No Pets. No drug addicts or substance misuse. No challenging issues/personalities. Good manners & etiquette WE ARE AN ALREADY WELL-ESTABLISHED VERY FRIENDLY, WARM & WELCOMING HOUSEHOLD.

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The existing household is vegetarian

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Stoke Newington 257m 2 O
Rectory Road 582m 2 OO
Stamford hill 1246m 3 O
Dalston Kingsland 1473m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
626 260m 149, 243, 276, 67, 76, N76
1116 222m 106, 149, 243, 349, 476, 67, 73, 76, N73, N76
1527 380m 106
1528 395m 106
1545 494m 149, 243, 349, 476, 67, 73, 76, N73, N76
1919 240m 393, 476, 73, N73
16764 419m 106, 276, 393, 73
26234 208m 106, 149, 243, 349, 476, 67, 73, 76, N73, N76
33395 205m 106, 349
33396 383m 149, 243, 276, 67, 76, N76
35281 294m 276, 349, 73
R0365 85m 106, 149, 243, 276, 349, 393, 476, 67, 73, 76, N73, N76
BP3194 93m 106, 149, 243, 276, 349, 393, 476, 67, 73, 73, 76, N73, N76
BP3711 201m 393
BP4880 202m 393, 476, 73, N73
BP4241 208m 393, 476, 73, N73
BP3717 216m 393
R0731 475m 393, 476, 73, N73
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide