London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington N16 360pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 3 Bed House share £360

London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hiya,

The Bungalow is behind The Lodge at 54 Clissold Crescent (helps if you're looking on google maps).

The smallest of the 3 rooms is available at 360 per month (to the agency London Move, every 4th of the month) plus about 100 per month in bills (we share holding of the various accounts between us; c.tax, internet, water, energy, tv licence).

The room has a single bed and is fairly small (approx 2.5 by 2m), so probably not suitable for someone that either has loads of stuff or isn't okay in a small room. But there's a large living / dining room, and some scope for things (inc. a bike) to go there if storage furniture is sourced. The room itself has bed, wardrobe (not pictured but 190/90/50), and (currently) a desk / chair / lamp that the current occupant would like to sell on for 20.

Its a fairly self-contained household in that we don't really do dinners together or hang out, but if peace & quiet and doing your own thing are what you're after then me (Lizzie, town planner, woodwork enthusiast and dog fanatic) and DC (writer, works from home) will suit.

The Bungalow I guess was originally built to be a caretaker's home for whoever managed The Lodge. You'll see on aerial views that there's a massive yard outside our door, so if you have a car you need to park that would be fine. Its probably the quietest place i've ever lived in London, all i can hear is birds, the rustling of leaves, and the occasional kid playing basketball.

Clissold Park is so near and so nice, and Stoke Newington Church Street obviously has a lot to offer. The nice Clissold leisure centre / pool is nearby, and there's loads of nice pubs around. Canonbury (for the Overground) is a nice / short walk, and its easy to get to the tube network either by bus to Manor House or Angel or by walking to Finsbury Park.

Any questions please ask! The room is available from now (Sat 12th Jan) and needs to be filled by 10th Feb. Marc is moving back to Barcelona for work.

Cheers! : )

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
141 200m
341 200m
476 400m
73 400m
N73 400m
19 800m
236 800m
4 800m
N19 800m
106 900m
21 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£360 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 20 January
On or renewed 19 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: normal things!

Occ: town planner, writer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide