London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington/Dalston n16 850pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington/Dalston 5 Bed Flat share £850

London Stoke Newington/Dalston
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington/Dalston
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington/Dalston
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington/Dalston
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington/Dalston
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hey there!

ALL BILLS INC. Due to the current situation- dates are negotiable.

Beautiful Victorian warehouse conversion with 2 new bathrooms

Great Location- Central Stokey

On a hidden away road in the middle of a small friendly community of warehouses.

Available 12th May

ALL BILLS included. Super fast broadband, good central heating,

. 2 bathrooms

. Large open plan kitchen/diner

. Very big west facing window- amazing views and lots of natural light

. Wooden faux floors throughout

. Sand blasted red brick walls

. Wooden dbl glazed windows

. Amazing old period building

. High Ceilings

. Working Lift to the 3rd floor

. Full new heating system

. New conversion and new kitchen

. Nice friendly landlord, no fees and no fuss

Living with a mix of creatives and professionals. 2 Females 2 males. yoga/ actress/fashion/ events- creative professionals.

We are in independent, have our own lives etc.. but occasionally find time for dinners and wine together.

Please get in touch if you would like to arrange a viewing.

LOCATION:

Central Stoke Newington

On a hidden away road with lots of old period live/work warehouses

2 min walk to Stoke Newington Train station 15 direct to liverpool street

10 min direct bus to Seven Sisters Tube (z3)

7 min direct Bus to Dalston Tube (z2)

10 min cycle to Shoreditch and London Fields

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
106 200m
149 200m
243 200m
349 200m
476 200m
67 200m
73 200m
76 200m
N73 200m
N76 200m
276 300m
253 800m
254 800m
318 800m
N253 800m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 12 May
On or renewed 2 April
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, cooking, theatre, red wine, yoga, film

Occ: actress, events/ social work/fashion

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide