London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stoke Newington/Clapton E5 2 Bed flatshare £790

Pictures

London Stoke Newington Clapton E5 £790 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556186.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£790 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F For female Veggy

Available Sat Jul 10

On or renewed Tue Jun 08

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: arts, cinema, sustainability, dance, Occupations: Character Animator

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone, I'm Alina, 33 years old, working in Animation and currently loooking for a new flatmate. This is a 2 bed flat, in a very quiet and leafy street inbetween Upper Clapton and Stoke Newington. It's located at the top (2nd floor) of a 3 flat house. The flat is spread over 2 floors, a bit like a mezanine and has a lovely living room/kitchen area to have friends over for dinner or just relax and watch a movie with a glass of vino or so. The kitchen has a great gas stove, an oven, microwave, a washing machine, big fridge and is

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....generally modern and beautiful. The bathroom is very modern, has a bathtub (luckily!) and the shower pressure is great! Your room is carpeted and looks out to the backside of the house and the many lovely gardens and trees. It's unfurnished but the bed can be bought :) It's very light and quiet. Clapton Station is only a 7 minute walk away and so is Rectory Road Station and plenty of bus stops. (73, 106, 253, 254, 149, 243 etc) It's only a 10 min walk to Hackney Downs or 15 to the beautiful Walthamstow Wetlands, which have been a life saver in the last

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....year! Buzzing Churchstreet is only 15mins walk away as well and so are many great pubs and shops. I'm currently working from home (desk in the living room) and if necessary there is a space for you to work from home as well but I can imagine it would be easier if one of us is able to go to work. Fingers crossed that will be soon. Boring Bits: Rent is 790 a month with bills coming up to 90-100 a month. We have fibre internet which is being updated soon to a faster service (150Mbps woop). The landlord is super easy going and very

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....helpful if there is things that need fixing. Minimum stay is 6 months with a 2 months notice after that. If this sounds interesting to you, please send a message and write a little something about you and I'll get back:) I've been living in this flat for 2 years now and I really love it, it's home to me and I'd love for someone to move in who's looking for a home as well. I'm always happy to socialize but as most of us enjoy a little alone time as well :) Cheers, Alina

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

It is a double room
The existing household is vegetarian

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Clapton 521m 2 O
Rectory Road 678m 2 OO
Stoke Newington 1125m 2 O
hackney downs 1285m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
53 473m 106, 253, 254, N253
54 481m 106, 253, 254, N253
2263 438m 253, 254, N253
2265 380m 253, 254, N253
2266 398m 253, 254, N253
16765 203m 106
16766 158m 106
16768 301m 106
16769 327m 106
FL012 365m 393, 393, 425, S2, S2
BP4170 437m 425
BP3715 446m 393
BP3716 463m 393
BP3709 463m 393
BP3710 482m 393
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide