London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington/Clapton E5 650pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington/Clapton 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 8London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 9London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 10London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 11London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 12London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 13London Stoke Newington/Clapton
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

Looking for a friendly, easy-going person to share a lovely 2 bedroom Victorian garden flat in Stoke Newington/Clapton (near Stoke Newington Common). You'll be sharing with a graphic/experiential designer, tidy with a sociable, outgoing lifestyle but who also likes to relax at home sometimes. Stoke Newington Church Street and High Street shops, restaurants and bars are nearby. Clissold Park and Springfield Park (on the Lee Valley canal and regional park - great for cycling) are lovely parks in the area.

The room has a large bay sash window with an approximate room size of 4m x 3.5m. It's semi-furnished with a white double bed base and mattress, 2 white bedside tables with drawers, a clothes rail, a white bookshelf, a mirror, a table, chair and lamp. All the bedroom pictures shown are in the room and will have the items listed above (according to your preference). The pictures without bed etc are when it was being redecorated recently.

The flat is close to many bus routes and is well connected to the city and central London. Stoke Newington, Rectory Road & Clapton Stations are 5 to 10 mins walk away. The 73 bus starts and ends on the common so you're always guaranteed a seat. The 106 to Finsbury Park Station is 2 minutes walk away on Northwold Road.

The flat has wireless broadband, a dishwasher and bathroom with shower and bath. The rent is 650pcm plus bills (includes gas, electricity, water, council tax and wireless broadband). The bills work out to around 110 each per month. There is currently no tv.

Available from 17th November but have some flexibility. Short time periods (not less than 3 months) would also be considered. Send an email with some details about yourself and a preferred viewing time. Please get in touch if you have any questions about the flat or flatmate! Email is probably best to contact. Thanks.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
393 200m
253 400m
254 400m
N253 400m
276 500m
73 500m
149 700m
243 700m
349 700m
476 700m
67 700m
76 700m
N73 700m
N76 700m
425 900m
S2 900m
48 1300m
55 1300m
56 1300m
N38 1300m
N55 1300m
38 1400m
488 1400m
318 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 17 November
On or renewed 15 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 48ish looking for 20-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art/Design/Architecture/Film/Food/Books

Occ: Design

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide