London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington n16 800pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington 
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

We have a lovely room to let in our beautiful 2 bedroom flat, those photos are a bit old (before refurbishing the flat) the flat has been recently featured in a design magazine.

We are a couple 35 and 36 years old working in marketing and food (english and italian), we are friendly and enjoy a glass of wine and dinner with friends and don't mind having people over, however, this isn't really a party house, the house will suit someone who is working or studying and need a calm place to relax and call home. Someone tidy and respectful who wants to live in a proper place. There is a little, lovely and well behaved dog, so you need to love dog :-). We are both vegan so would really love to share the flat with another vegan and or vegetarian.

This is initially a 3-month rent, with the option to extend it to 6 months.

The house comes with a lovely garden and an outdoor space if you want to park your bike. The area is really beautiful, lots of pubs and restaurants, we are 10 minutes walking from Clissold Park. The flat is really well located, with the 106 you will get to Finsbury park in 7 minutes, if walking 5 minutes in the opposite direction you will get to the station which will bring you to Liverpool Street Station in less than 10 minutes, plenty of buses will connect you to north, east and south London.

Your room comes with a new bed and mattress, the bed has storage and it can be easily turned into a double bed, it will be up to you how you wish to sleep on it, the room is a decent size but it is not massive so we thought this bed was the perfect solution to save some space. There is a brand new desk, chair and a cloth-track. The room is sunny and come also with new curtains.

Everything is included and means: council tax, electricity, gas, water, internet, cleaning products, cleaner (our lovely cleaner comes once a week and will clean your room too if you are tidy!)

We look forward to hearing from you, drop us a line and we will arrange a view.

Ciao!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
393 100m
476 100m
73 100m
N73 100m
106 300m
149 300m
243 300m
276 300m
349 300m
67 300m
76 300m
N76 300m
141 1800m
341 1800m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 September
On or renewed 14 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Dog
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, art, books, food, dogs

Occ: marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide