London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stoke Newington / Dalston N16 1150pcm flatshare

Stoke Newington / Dalston 3 Bed House share £1150

London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 1London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 2London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 3London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 4London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 5London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 6London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 7London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 8London Stoke Newington / Dalston
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

We're looking for a 3rd person to share our lovely victorian house; amazing location between Dalston and Stoke Newington

The room is a huge furnished double. It has two big double glazed windows, facing a very quiet and lovely street.

Currently has a bed (no mattress) a desk, chair, sofa chair, two wardrobes, and plenty of space.

The house is bright and airy with nice high ceilings; modern kitchen, breakfast room, dining room, living room, 1.5 bathrooms, big garden with BBQ and slide (see pic) and a huge basement for storage, etc

The price is 1150 per month including all bills inc council tax & cleaner and gardener.

If your budget is a little short, one of your housemates is willing to take the advertised room so a normal but still big double would be yours for 1050.

We lived for several years in the house and we really love the space. Sadly one of our housemates needs to move out in this difficult time.

We are aware of the delicate current situation and we hope to find someone driven by common sense to take care of each other.

The move-in date is flexible, ideally around 11th June. Don't hesitate in asking any questions.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, music, travel, markets, art, fashion, yoga, the great outdoors

Occ: motion graphic, web developer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£1150 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 11 June
On or renewed 30 May
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   900m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 400m
243 400m
67 400m
76 400m
N76 400m
236 500m
276 600m
476 600m
73 600m
N73 600m
141 800m
21 800m
341 800m
393 800m
277 1000m
30 1000m
38 1000m
56 1000m
N38 1000m
106 1100m
349 1100m
242 1300m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide