London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stepney Green E1 850pcm flatshare

Stepney Green 4 Bed Flat share £850

London Stepney Green
  
 Room 1London Stepney Green
  
 Room 2London Stepney Green
  
 Room 3London Stepney Green
  
 Room 4London Stepney Green
  
 Room 5London Stepney Green
  
 Room 6London Stepney Green
  
 Room 7London Stepney Green
  
 Room 8London Stepney Green
  
 Room 9London Stepney Green
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hello everyone,

We're looking for someone to fill a very large double room in Shadwell, E1, available 3 August (can be negotiated earlier if needs be!). The rent is 850 pcm inclusive of all bills (electricity, water, council tax, tv license etc).

The room is on the ground floor and is fully furnished with a double bed, desk, chair, two wardrobes, a chest of drawers and a shelving unit. It is carpeted, with large double doors out onto a small private garden. Next to the room is a bathroom with shower, which is primarily used by the downstairs flatmate, and there is second bathroom on the first floor with a bathtub, which the upstairs flatmates use.

Also on the ground floor is a large kitchen with a sofa in that we sometimes hang out on for a cuppa - and there's a lovely garden out front - alongside a larger gated grassy area that's communal with some really lovely neighbours! Honestly, we know the names of most of the people who live here as we all get on really well. The flat is in a gated area only accessible by fob key and is extremely safe.

It's a 10 minute walk from Stepney Green Station; Shadwell DLR and Overground and Limehouse DLR and c2c. There are also great bus links - the 15, 115 and 135 stop right outside.

There are three female housemates, two young professionals and one student about to graduate. We are easy going, tidy and respectful of each other. We have two lovely cats that live with us, so if you're deathly allergic this isn't the room for you! We're looking for someone who's down to hang out in the kitchen for a chat or for a flat meal/cuppa every now and again!

No couples/smokers/students and unfortunately the landlord doesn't allow DSS.

Deposit is 825.

Drop us a message or mark interested if you would like to come over for a viewing :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m
O Docklands   800m
O District   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1000m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 100m
135 100m
15 100m
N15 100m
N50 100m
N550 100m
339 300m
100 500m
D3 700m
N551 700m
205 800m
25 800m
ELW 800m
309 900m
741 1000m
742 1000m
743 1000m
744 1000m
106 1200m
254 1200m
N253 1200m
C10 1300m
381 1500m
N381 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 3 August
On or renewed 11 June
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, films, reading, writing, galleries, museums, cooking, eating

Occ: Professional/Student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide