London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stepney Green E1 560pcm flatshare

Stepney Green 5 Bed Flat share £560

London Stepney Green
  
 Room 1London Stepney Green
  
 Room 2London Stepney Green
  
 Room 3London Stepney Green
  
 Room 4London Stepney Green
  
 Room 5London Stepney Green
  
 Room 6London Stepney Green
  
 Room 7London Stepney Green
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hey!! Sadly I'm vacating my lovely room in Stepney Green, 8 min walk to Stepney Green Station (district/circle/H&C) and only 15 min walk to Mile End Station (central).

Shops, post office, pharmacy/Drs, bakery, hairdressers and dry cleaners right next door plus Stepney City Farm around the corner - excellent for fresh fruit and veg stalls every Saturday (and lots of nice animals to visit)!

Lovely parks all around (one on the same road or 10 mins to Mile End Park or 15 mins to Victoria Park - best way is along the pretty canal). Super close to the centre and near a brilliant cinema (Genesis) and about a 20 min walk to Brick Lane/Shoreditch/Spitalfields.

Small double bedroom is at the back of the house (nice and quiet, away from the street) and you will be sharing with 4 amazing house mates - Henry, Tulasi, Catherine and Hal - that I sadly have to leave!! They work as a writer for Viral Thread, a documentary filmmaker, for the Bank of England, and as a programmer.

There's a big communal kitchen where we sit on the sofa and watch films/TV together - we also often go for a pub quiz, play games, have dinner or a night out together!

560 pcm (excluding bills, generally 50pm)

Looking for someone who is available to move in around 11th of March.

This place is a find!! Both the room and the flatmates have been perfect for me

We are looking for someone easy going, friendly and clean! Men or Women welcome!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Docklands   700m
O District   900m
O Hamm' & City   900m
O Central   1400m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   700m
To Liverpool St   2100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 100m
339 100m
115 600m
135 600m
15 600m
205 600m
25 600m
D3 600m
N15 600m
N50 600m
N550 600m
N551 600m
741 900m
742 900m
743 900m
744 900m
277 1000m
323 1000m
D6 1000m
D7 1000m
425 1300m
100 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£560 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 11 March
On or renewed 21 February
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 26ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Boardgames, music, films, photography, reading and cooking

Occ: a writer, a documentary filmmaker, Bank of England economist, and a programmer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide