London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Stepney E1 2 Bed houseshare £1000

Pictures

London Stepney E1 £1000 houseshare 2 Bed house 556723.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£1000 Inc Util & CTax
1F

Available Sun May 29

On or renewed Wed May 25

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Food, TV, Music, Gym

Flatshare Description

Hello Flatshare Seekers, Location We have a lovely double bedroom available in East London for rent from 1st May. The location in E1 is actually quite perfect, you can get anywhere you want easily with the many transport options, Limehouse DLR, Stepney Green Tube Station and Mile End Tube Station, all are quite equal in walking distance (10m), maybe Mile end is just slightly closer and better for a central London connection but it depends on where you are going. Shoreditch is the nearest big hub for work and fun and it is really close and easy to get to with the

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....many transport options. You have the London Overground which takes you there in 2 stops, you could also go to Liverpool Street in 10 mins by tube but I used to walk it in 30mins+ which is a nice and scenic walk through the city. Area and amenities You are inundated with choices for amenities, supermarkets are close by, there is a parade of shops adjacent to the flat, most of the major gym chains are within walking distance and you have a plethora of choice for food. Brick Lane London's famous curry district is walkable in 20 mins and many

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....other restaurants from all the cuisines London has to offer. Surrounding area The property itself is in a private development on a private road which means it is kept clean by services and you have gate protected bike storage. You are right next to the canal which leads you to Mile End park in 5 minutes and Victoria Park in 10-15 mins (walk). It gives you immediate outdoor space for regular exercise but is also great for summer time wandering and visiting the farmer's market at the weekends. The canal I love because if you just follow it you end up in

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....Hackney in 15-20 mins and the many shops and food spots that Hackney has to offer. The property The flat features 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen and living room. The 2nd bedroom is up for grabs. It has a small double, bedside table, small book shelf on the wall, TV mounted on the wall, chest of draws, picture rails, laundry basket and chest at the end of the bed for linen and towel storage. The wardrobe, which is huge is in the hallway right next to the gigantic full length mirror. From previous viewings, I understand that the photos are not

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....a good indication of size so for context, the room is quite spacious and it has a nice and calm feeling to it. The details The flat was bought by my sister and I 6 years ago and we have everything you would need to enjoy living in the property I have been working abroad for 2 years and in that time we have had someone who has enjoyed renting the room and living with my sister. The kitchen is fully equipped, blender, cold press juicer, coffee machine, air fryer, cutlery, etc etc. The bathroom was redone 2 years ago

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and has a nice big shower head, we also have a Dyson cordless hoover and an electric mop for easy cleaning. You Are looking for somewhere that is easy to slot in to with everything that you need. Either you are new to London and need somewhere that has everything you need so you can get yourself settled in the city or you are someone who doesn't have lots of belongings such as crockery sets etc. This is definitely not for someone who has collected lots of belongings along the way. It would suit someone who is respectful to the property

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and to the owner/flatmate in the property, it is unfortunately not a party flat, instead think of it as a retreat, somewhere to recharge after long London days and night. Availability The room has been rented until May 28th and will be available again from 29th May Please email a quick note about yourself if you are interested. Thanks in advance

The property

A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Mile End 723m 2 OOO
Limehouse 734m 2 OO
Stepney Green 860m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
4825 486m 205, 25, 339
7724 418m 205, 25
7725 370m 205, 25, 339
14485 482m 277, 323, D6, D7
BP2693 71m 339
BP2692 101m 339
BP535 189m 309, 339
BP536 216m 309, 339
BP2690 263m 339
BP2691 267m 339
BP537 431m 309
BP545 449m 309
BP533 497m 309
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide