London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stamford Hill N16 540pcm flatshare

Stamford Hill 4 Bed House share £540

London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 1London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 2London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 3London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 4London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 5London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 6London Stamford Hill
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

A lovely light & airy top floor bedroom, with plenty of storage, is available in a large terraced house with 4 floors. The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood and within walking distance to 3 large supermarkets. The area is well connected to transport with many buses and Stoke Newington / Stamford Hill train stations and Finsbury Park / Manor House tube stations close by.

The house has a homely feel and includes a cosy living room and a large grass garden ( in the summer it's beautiful with lots of fruit from the apple and pear trees.). This is a place to call home and everyone is respectful of one another with no all night parties.

The tenants are lucky to have a spare room with ensuite, which is used for weekend guests only, and with permission from all housemates. The ensuite has a shower too so its also used as a second bathroom so no queues in the morning. There is also a large basement, which is used for storage purposes. Kitchen has new dishwasher/ fridge freezer and a tumble dryer.

I'm leaving this house with fond memories, after living here happily for four years, but have decided to move in with my long-term partner outside of London. The current housemates are all female young professionals working in graphic design, music and online fraud (one is English and the other 2 are Italian) who are respectful towards the house and one another. They are looking for somebody who is similar and likes to have a chat & cuppa when they are around the house too :)

The bills are 106 per month and includes council tax, wifi, gas, electric, water, sky tv and a cleaner that comes fortnightly. The deposit is 648.

Contact me to arrange a viewing which will start week commencing 13th January 2020. Thanks :)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 200m
254 200m
N253 200m
149 400m
243 400m
349 400m
476 400m
67 400m
73 400m
76 400m
N73 400m
N76 400m
318 600m
393 700m
106 1000m
276 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£540 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 14 February
On or renewed 14 January
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, climbing, running, music , travel

Occ: graphic designer, record label, online fraud

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide