London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stamford Hill N15 580pcm flatshare

Stamford Hill 4 Bed House share £580

London Stamford Hill
 Room 1London Stamford Hill
 Room 2London Stamford Hill
 Room 3London Stamford Hill
 Room 4London Stamford Hill
 Room 5London Stamford Hill
 Room 6London Stamford Hill
 Room 7London Stamford Hill
 Room 8London Stamford Hill
 Room 9London Stamford Hill
 Room 10London Stamford Hill
 Room 11London Stamford Hill
 Room 12London Stamford Hill
 Room 13London Stamford Hill
 Room 14


Flatshare Description

We are a Greek couple, Stella & Jorgos, an Italian , Elena and our lovely friendly cuddly cat, Kori!

We have a spacious and quiet double room for a friendly and sociable professional, male or female who is planning to stay with us on a long term basis ( minimum 6 months).

It has a large wardrobe, double bed with orthopedic mattress, big desk with chair and chest of drawers. The rent is 580 per month. Bills are exclusive, the average is 50.

The house is a warm two floor terraced house, with a lovely garden that we often use for BBQ's.

We have all the modern amenities dishwasher, superfast 80mbit fiber optic broadband etc..

Excellent public transports of all sorts ( 7 minutes walking to Seven sisters tube station, 5 minutes walking to Stamford hill and South Tottenham overground, a lot of buses just around the corner) Lee Valley river , parks (Springfield and Mark field park), super markets, fruit market, coffee places everywhere, nightlife, safe, quiet, peaceful, cool..

If you like what you see and hear give us a call and come for a chat and a coffee.

All ages, nationalities, ethnic backgrounds are welcome!! :)


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   600m
O Victoria   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 300m
243 300m
349 300m
476 300m
67 300m
73 300m
76 300m
N73 300m
N76 300m
318 400m
253 500m
254 500m
N253 500m
259 1000m
279 1000m
N279 1000m
41 1100m
N41 1100m
123 1200m
230 1200m
W4 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£580 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 24 April
On or renewed 19 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, music, photography, philosophy, drama, acting, travelling, humour, cooking, eating

Occ: sales, teaching, acting,

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide