London flatshare and flats to rent

London Manor House / Seven Sisters N15 560pcm flatshare

Manor House / Seven Sisters 5 Bed House share £560

London Manor House / Seven Sisters
  
 Room 1London Manor House / Seven Sisters
  
 Room 2London Manor House / Seven Sisters
  
 Room 3London Manor House / Seven Sisters
  
 Room 4London Manor House / Seven Sisters
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Cosy double room in spacious house with garden

We are looking for a friendly, clean, professional, open-minded, fun, music lover person to share our house with us. Ideally you would stay at least for the whole year. We can later on discuss the renewal for another year. The room is available from May 1st. If that's you, continue to read this add...

Rent 1 double room including bed, wardrobe, desk and chest of drawer between Manor House and Seven Sisters. (We have spares in our storage and room can be re-arranged as you wish)

1 more double room will become available on June 17th.

Very cosy and spacious house sharing with laid back people in their 20s 30's working in Teaching, Event Production, Sales, and a Music student as well as a very clean and chilled out cat.

There are 5 bedrooms altogether with a good size storage. House is situated on 3 different floors and sharing areas are:

-very large equipped kitchen (washing machine, dish washer, 2 fridges, 1 freezer, huge oven/cooker, microwave, electric dryer, ..and everything you need really)

-1 clean bathroom and 2 toilets

-huge lounge / open kitchen area

-large and nice sunny private back garden equipped with a BBQ

Fabulous location only 10min walk from Manor House or Seven Sister tube station, 5min walk from Stamford Hill train station, 20 min from Oxford Circus taking Victoria or Picadilly line, 15min from Liverpool Street with the train, 10 min from Kings Cross. There are also plenty of buses going directly to Stoke Newington / Shoreditch, or just round the corner to Harringay Green lane.

There's everything you need just around the corner with supermarkets, 24h off-license, shops, banks, pharmacies, doctors, restaurants, bars,...

Neighbourhood is really quiet and absolutely safe!

ALL BILLS INCLUDED RENT

1 DOUBLE ROOM 560 per month (about 133/week)

-flat rent

-electricity

-gas

-water

-central heating

-broadband internet

-tv license

-council tax

-cleaner

If you would like to visit or if you have any question please get in touch with me via e-mail.

Please include some info about yourself e. g. name, age, occupation and intended length of stay and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Thierry, Kate, Georgia, Cameron

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1400m
O Piccadilly   1500m
O Victoria   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 100m
254 100m
259 100m
279 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
67 600m
106 1100m
41 1300m
N41 1300m
341 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£560 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 22 April
On or renewed 19 April
Flatsharing with Four females and 1 male (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Environment, People

Occ: Teaching, Event Production, Sales, and a Music student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide