London flatshare and flats to rent

London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington N16 695pcm flatshare

Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington 3 Bed House share £695

London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stamford Hill/ Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

A spacious room to rent in lovely Victorian house. Friendly, quiet and clean. Walking distance to Stoke Newington Church Street (10/15 mins - lively street with loads of good restaurants etc.), Clissold and Springfield Parks and wonderful Woodberry Wetlands with The Castle Climbing Centre nearby. Good transport (train, bus and tube) and good local amenities (e.g. library, supermarket, farmer's market, sports centre with pool). Non-smoking house (though OK to smoke outside) Cleaner weekly.

Share with owner (woman - human rights advocate, writer and dancer) and one other (woman - vegan, teacher also studying for psychology degree). The other person who has been living in the house - a man - is moving out after three years to live with his girlfriend.

The people who live in the house usually live quite independent lives, but we do sometimes have meals together.

There is a pretty, sunny garden. Usual conveniences - central heating, washing machine, wi-fi etc. Rent includes gas, electricity, council tax, cleaner, tv license.

Sorry - no pets!

Would suit responsible, independent, quiet person. Probably best for professional person - ideally working fairly regular 'office hours'.

References requested and one month deposit in advance.

The room is available from 11 March and someone could move in at around that time OR from mid-April.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
253 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
149 600m
243 600m
259 600m
279 600m
349 600m
476 600m
67 600m
73 600m
76 600m
N279 600m
N73 600m
N76 600m
106 700m
318 700m
393 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£695 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 7 March
On or renewed 14 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 42ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: dance, human rights, film, music, gardening, swimming, psychology,climbing

Occ: researcher, dancer, writer, teacher, psychology student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide