London flatshare and flats to rent

London St Johns Vale SE8 800pcm flatshare

St Johns Vale 3 Bed House share £800

London St Johns Vale
 Room 1London St Johns Vale
 Room 2London St Johns Vale
 Room 3London St Johns Vale
 Room 4London St Johns Vale
 Room 5London St Johns Vale
 Room 6London St Johns Vale
 Room 7London St Johns Vale
 Room 8London St Johns Vale
 Room 9London St Johns Vale
 Room 10London St Johns Vale
 Room 11London St Johns Vale
 Room 12London St Johns Vale
 Room 13London St Johns Vale
 Room 14


Flatshare Description

Available from 1st June, I have a beautiful

double room within a very stylish house. Located in a great area just off Loampit Hill in the St Johns conservation area. The house is in a 2 storey 1930's building.

I am looking for a reliable long term housemate that can feel at home. I have a Maltese terrier teacup, photo attached.


Beautiful, large and very bright open plan Lounge with adjoining Dining Room, with an open brickwork wall and large Kitchen - Smeg electric oven with 6 gas hobs, dishwasher, microwave, Smeg fridge and freezer. Glass and wooden staircase.

Bedroom 1 - The room is a large double room and comes furnished with two double gloss wardrobes, chest of drawers and a whote double bed. Solid Wooden floors. Amazing light and views over the garden.

Bedroom 2 - The room is a double room and comes furnished with one double gloss wardrobe, chest of drawers and a white double bed. Solid wooden floors. Amazing light and views over the garden. Very tranquil

Bathroom 1: Stunning bathroom, stand alone Bath with shower, toilet. Two sinks built into a unit with drawers for toiletries and towels.

Bathroom 2: Stunning shower room, sink and toilet with built in cupboards for toiletries and towels.

Garden: Communal grounds, private car parking and lawn at front of building

Rent includes bills, Fibre Optic Wi-fi, Free-view TV, Electricity and Gas, Council Tax & best of all beautiful vibes.

Deposit (6 weeks of rent) and a reference would be required.

No students thank you.

3 month minimum stay

Transport - ZONE 2 area

St Johns Overground (Southeastern Trains) 5 min walk. Trains every 10 mins into London Bridge (7mins), Cannon St (9mins) and Charing Cross (11mins)

DLR - 5 min walk to Elverson Rd / Deptford

New Cross Gate - 10 min walk (London Underground East London Line)

Convenient buses from accommodation including the 436

Location -

Greenwich Park (10 min walk) and Blackheath Village (15 min walk).

Amenities: 5 min walk to Tesco Express and 10 min to Tesco / Sainsburys and 10 min walk to Waitrose in Greenwich. Markets and great local parks including Hilly Fields with a Farmers Market fortnightly. Brockley farmers Market every Saturday, 2 min walk.

Large Double Room is 1000 per calender month. A couple would increase to 1300 per calendar month.

Double Room is 800.00 per calendar month.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: fashion, health & fitness, music, movies

Occ: Yoga, surfing, fashion, movies & tv

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

Veggy For female

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Saturday 6 June
On or renewed 28 May
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations


StationDistance in m
Docklands   500m
Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Cannon St   100m
To London Bridge   100m
To Charing X   100m
To Victoria   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
136 200m
21 200m
321 200m
436 200m
N136 200m
N21 200m
225 400m
47 400m
N47 400m
177 700m
453 700m
484 700m
53 700m
N89 700m
781 800m
784 800m
ELC 800m
180 1000m
199 1000m
171 1100m
172 1100m
N171 1100m
386 1200m
122 1500m

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide