London flatshare and flats to rent

London St John's Wood NW8 1036pcm flatshare

St John's Wood 3 Bed Flat share £1036

London St John's Wood
  
 Room 1

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone!

I am sadly moving out after living 2 years and a half in this lovely flat, so I am renting out my large double bedroom with an en-suite bathroom in a three-bedroom flat.

The bedroom is really big, sunny and very quiet. It has plenty of storage and wooden floors. The flat itself is very spacious and has a fully fitted kitchen and a separate living room with a large dining table.

You will have your own bathroom just outside the bedroom. The other 2 flatmates share another bathroom between them.

The location of the flat is one of the best in London.

Within half an hour you can walk to Oxford Circus, Marylebone or Regent's Place offices. Within 30 mins you can get to King's Cross, Southwark, Canary Wharf directly with the Jubilee line. Right next to our house there are Tesco, Boots, Unico Gelato, Holland & Barrett, post office, cafes etc., St John's Wood tube station is just 3 mins walk away and we are also a few minutes walk from Regent's Park and Primrose Hill.

A little about the other flatmates-

There are 2 girls from Germany and Malta studying and working in central London. When they are at home they like relaxing, cooking, reading and they are both really keen on sports and a healthy lifestyle; so living right next to Regent's Park is ideal!

We are looking for a flatmate who is easy going, considerate, tidy and happy to be sociable but equally independent. We value a clean and quiet house and would like to find someone with similar preferences.

If this sounds like you, drop us a message saying a bit about yourself.

The contract starts on the 12th of March but the move in date can be flexible.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   300m
O Bakerloo   1500m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
113 200m
13 200m
187 200m
46 200m
82 200m
N13 200m
755 300m
757 300m
758 300m
768 300m
771 300m
772 300m
773 300m
797 300m
A4 300m
A6 300m
274 400m
139 600m
189 600m
31 1000m
C11 1000m
N28 1000m
N31 1000m
268 1300m
603 1300m
16 1400m
332 1400m
414 1400m
6 1400m
98 1400m
N16 1400m
N98 1400m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£1036 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 11 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, reading, sports

Occ: Finance, Biology PHD

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide