London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Southwark, Central London SE1 2 Bed flat £895


London Southwark Central London  2 Bed flat 404116.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£895 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Jul 22

(Av) age 37ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: traveling, movies, yoga, cooking, shopping Occupations: Event Research

Flatshare Description

Hello there, I hope you are keeping well. Due to current flatmate decided to move back to home country, I have now a cosy double room available. I am keen to share this flat with a like-minded person. The property is in a prime location in Central London Zone One. The flat is walking distance (5-10) minutes walk to Waterloo, Elephant and Castle, London Bridge, Borough, Lambeth North and Southwark tube and railway stations. This cosy flat is located on the top/second floor, consist of two bedrooms, a bathroom with WC inside, a kitchen and a living room. The double room for rental comes

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....furnished with a standard double bed, a big wardrobe and a work desk. A great first stop for someone who is new to London as is closed to the City (work) and the West End (play). Just under 30 minutes walk to St Pauls, Green Park and Victoria, or you can take the public bike. There are also Kings College, University of South London, Guys Hospital and other institutions in the vicinity of the flat. You can also relax or exercise in the park in Imperial War Museum; there are also tennis court, football pitches, ping pong tables and other fitness

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....facilities in the park. There are supermarkets, convenient stores and farmers markets in the area. There is a monthly private car parking space available in the St Georges Cathedral Churchyard, there will be a small charge incurred by the owner. For bike or motorbike, you can leave it locked inside the courtyard secured compound. The Essentials: One month's rent 895 in advance One month's deposit 895 refundable upon leaving the flat Minimum 2 month letting, negotiable of course the longer the better *** Rent is inclusive of all bills *** (Council Tax, Electricity, Gas, Water, and Superfast Broadband). Also I am happy to share milk, oil,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....salt, pepper, toilet rolls, bread, and all the basics in the flat. Ideally you have good hygiene knowledge, tidy, mature and considerate individual who will treat this place like your own flat as well as 'taking the virus' responsibly for yourself and your nearest friends/families. No crazy parties, no pets and no smokers. Due to hygiene reasons, strictly no walking on your shoes in the flat. I love cooking and enjoy sharing my food with friends/neighbors. You are welcome to furnish the flat as you like; in the summer, you can also do sunbathing on the hallway since there are only three

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....flats on the same floor. There is also good size courtyard where I usually do BBQ with my neighbors. Everything in the flat is in good working condition, anything I can add to the flat to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable, please do let me know. Contact with some details if you are interested. All pictures are recent, if you can not view in person, I can also do video viewing. Absolutely no time wasters. Thank you for reading. PS: Rooms are bigger than in pictures due to poor photography.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Elephant and Castle 411m 1 O
Elephant and castle 411m 1 OOO
Southwark 704m 1 O
Lambeth North 749m 1 O
Kennington 883m 1 O
Waterloo 1169m 1 OOO
Borough 1170m 1 O
Blackfriars 1493m 1 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
2569 171m 12, 148, 453, 53, C10, N155
2589 323m 100, 45, 63, N63, N89
2590 260m 100, 63, N63
2596 414m 1, 168, 171, 172, 176, 188, 68, N1, N171, N68
2597 289m 1, 168, 171, 172, 176, 188, 68, N1, N171, N68
8307 471m 344
26212 327m 1, 168, 172, 188, 363, 453, 53, 63, N1, N63
29808 382m 12, 148, 344, 360, 453, 53, C10, N155
33137 255m 12, 148, 171, 176, 45, 468, 68, N171, N68, N89
33138 232m 100, 155, 344, 360, C10, N155
33614 498m 12, 148, 171, 176, 343, 35, 40, 45, 468, 68, N171, N343, N35, N68, N89, P5
33616 471m 133, 155, 196, 333, 415, N133, N155
33617 432m 12, 148, 171, 176, 468, 68, N155, N171, N68, N89
33618 454m 155, 196, 45, P5
33619 469m 133, 333, 343, 35, 40, 415, N133, N343, N35
33623 288m 12, 148, 344, 360, 453, 53, C10, N155
33624 457m 100, 133, 196, 333, 343, 344, 35, 360, 40, 415, C10, N133, N343, N35, P5
33626 483m 100, 196, 344, 360, 415, P5
34366 294m 45, N89
34372 238m 344, 360
R0430 211m 155, 363, 468
BP3718 289m 1, 168, 171, 172, 176, 188, 363, 68, N1, N171, N68
BP3719 325m 100, 155, 45, 468, 63, N63, N89
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide