London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Southwark, Central London SE1 2 Bed flatshare £830


London Southwark Central London SE1 £830 flatshare 2 Bed flat 404116.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£830 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Feb 27

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: traveling, movies, yoga, cooking, shopping Occupations: Event Research

Flatshare Description

Hello there,

I hope you are keeping well and I am keen to share this flat with a like-minded person.

The property is in a prime location in Central London Zone One. The flat is walking distance (5-10) minutes walk to Waterloo, Elephant and Castle, London Bridge, Borough, Lambeth North and Southwark tube and railway stations.

This cosy flat is located on the top/second floor, consist of two bedrooms, a bathroom with WC inside, a kitchen and a living room. The double room for rental comes furnished with a standard double bed, a big wardrobe and a work desk.

A great first stop for someone who is new to London as is closed to the City (work) and the West End (play). Just under 30 minutes walk to St Pauls, Green Park and Victoria, or you can take the public bike. There are also Kings College, University of South London, Guys Hospital and other institutions in the vicinity of the flat. You can also relax or exercise in the park in Imperial War Museum; there are also tennis court, football pitches, ping pong tables and other fitness facilities in the park. There are supermarkets, convenient stores and farmers markets in the area. There is a monthly private car parking space available in the St Georges Cathedral Churchyard, there will be a small charge incurred by the owner. For bike or motorbike, you can leave it locked inside the court secured compound.

The Essentials:

One month's rent 830 in advance

One month's deposit 830 refundable upon leaving the flat

Minimum 2 month letting, of course the longer the better

*** Rent is inclusive of all bills ***

(Council Tax, Electricity, Gas, Water, and Superfast Broadband)

Important - I have been tested recently and I am corona-free, ideally you have good hygiene knowledge, tidy, mature and considerate individual who will treat this place like your own flat as well as 'taking the virus' responsibly for yourself and your nearest friends/families. No crazy parties, no pets and no smokers. Due to hygiene reasons, strictly no walking on your shoes in the flat.

I love cooking and enjoy sharing my food with friends/neighbours. You are welcome to furnish the flat as you like, you can of course bring your TV or home office furniture with you. In the summer, you can also do sunbathing on the hallway since there are only three flats on the same floor. There is also good size courtyard where I usually do BBQ with my neighbours.

Anything I can add to the flat to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable, please do let me know. Contact with some details if you are interested.


Miss C

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Elephant and castle

411m away Zone 2 OOO

Elephant and Castle

411m away Zone 1 O


704m away Zone 1 O

Lambeth North

749m away Zone 1 O


883m away Zone 1 O


1169m away Zone 1 OOO


1170m away Zone 1 O


1493m away Zone 1 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide