London flatshare and flats to rent

London Southfields SW19 770pcm flatshare

Southfields 3 Bed Flat share £770

London Southfields
  
 Room 1London Southfields
  
 Room 2London Southfields
  
 Room 3London Southfields
  
 Room 4London Southfields
  
 Room 5London Southfields
  
 Room 6London Southfields
  
 Room 7London Southfields
  
 Room 8London Southfields
  
 Room 9London Southfields
  
 Room 10London Southfields
  
 Room 11London Southfields
  
 Room 12London Southfields
  
 Room 13London Southfields
  
 Room 14

 

Flatshare Description

SUNNY DOUBLE ROOM CLOSE TO WIMBLEDON COMMON & W. PARK, SHOPS AND TUBE is available in a light, south-facing, 3rd floor, girls flat with magical views of sunsets, park and surrounding villas.

You will be sharing with two women, who work as an administrator at a local GP surgery and an IT finance coordinator in a bank. We like to relax at home, go out with friends, visit art galleries, travel and go to the park to exercise. This is definitely NOT a party house and you must be respectful, considerate, friendly, tidy and clean!

The flat is sunny all year round, well decorated and equipped with all mod cons (washing machine, microwave, fridge, freezer etc.) The bathroom has a good shower and a separate WC. South-facing living room, kitchen and balcony are spacious and have beautiful views of Wimbledon Tennis Club and surrounding villas.

The bedroom is large, has fitted wardrobe with mirror doors, double bed, two bedside tables, window blind, chest of drawers and a shelf unit. There is a space for your desk if you need to work from home.

The flat is very close to Wimbledon Park (tennis courts, beach volleyball) and Wimbledon Common (paths, ponds, meadows, golf court, cycling paths, tea rooms, windmill). They are great for exercising and picnics. Wimbledon Common is huge, it extends into Richmond Park and never gets crowded. Not even now. We are really lucky to be living in this area.

Supermarkets are 10min walk or 2min bus ride and include M&S Foodhall, Sainsburys, Tesco, Gails Bakery, Cook, Greggs, Costa, Starbucks, Nero, Franco Manca, Boots, etc. Co-op is 3min walk away.

Southfields tube station is just 10min walk away and busses 39 (Putney, Clapham Junction) and 493 (Richmond, Tooting) are on the doorstep.

Rent is 180 per week and ALL bills are included. Fiber-optic broadband and TV license are also included. No agency fees. Minimum term is 1 month, however we're looking for someone to stay long term. A cleaner visits us twice per month.

Please get in touch to arrange a viewing or a video viewing.

Kind regards, Lana & Zdenka

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film, Art & Design, Fashion, Photography, Architecture, Travel, Sports

Occ: Medical Administrator, IT Finance Coordinator

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

For female

£770 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 4 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 39ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
District   1200m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
39 0m
639 0m
493 300m
670 500m
93 800m
170 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide