London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Southfields SW19 3 Bed garden flatshare £650

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Wed Aug 26

On or renewed Mon Aug 10

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: outdoors, volleyball, films, cooking Occupations: professional

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Southfields flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Southfields
    
    
    Image Southfields FlatshareLondon Southfields
    
    
    Image Southfields FlatshareLondon Southfields
    
    
    Image Southfields FlatshareLondon Southfields
    
    
    Image Southfields FlatshareLondon Southfields
    
    
    Image Southfields Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hi, we are looking for a third person to join us in our gorgeous 3 bedroom house.

The room is a good-sized, south facing, double bedroom with all day sunlight. The room is furnished with a double bed, bedside table, small bookshelf, and double-sized closet. We will post a photo of the room during the day time once it is done being re-painted (new paint!)

There is also a private parking space out front.

The landlords are incredibly kind and helpful, and have house insurance that covers pretty much anything if it breaks.

You'd be living with a Canadian girl and a Polish guy, both friendly and easy going, who enjoy cooking and a chat after work when we get the chance. We're looking for a similar person, who likes to go out with friends, but also enjoys a night in with a beer or wine and a film.

We've made this a home and would like someone who hopes for the same. It's definitely not a party house, but we do sometimes like having friends over for dinner, bbqs, drinks, and the occasional kitchen table tennis!

The house:

*semi-attached house situated on a quiet, lovely street in Southfields

*2 bathrooms (1 with a bathtub/shower)

*bright lounge with 3 sofas (two are pull-out couches for visiting friends/family)

*south facing kitchen with a conservatory

*grassy back garden with patio area, bbq, and outdoor shower (if the weather is ever hot...)

The area:

*Just around the corner from Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Club.

*Sainsburys Local, Tesco and Budgens are located nearby, as well as some great local restaurants.

*Less than 10 minutes by bus to Wimbledon Village.

*Across the road from Wimbledon Park and less than 15 minutes walk to Wimbledon Common.

Transportation links:

*Southfields (District Line) is a 10 minute walk, or 3 minutes by bus.

*Wimbledon train station is located two stops south on the District line, with links to National Rail services.

*493 and 39 bus routes stop at the bottom of the street.

Bills

*We each put 75/mth towards bills into a house account, and any remainder is shared out at the end of the year, or tenancy if it's less.

**ALSO WILL CONSIDER MON-FRI LET for 550/mth including bills**

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Southfields

1016m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide