London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Southfields SW19 4 Bed flatshare £544

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£544 Exc Util & Exc CTax
3F

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Jul 25

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Southfields flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Flatshare Description

Hello,

I am moving out of my flat after four years.

The three remaining flatmates are professionals working in London. They are friendly and sociable, enjoy the odd drink from time to time, and a cup of tea watching TV.

The flat is in a quiet area around 5-10 minutes walk from Southfields tube station, and there are regular buses nearby that can get you to Putney, Wimbledon or Clapham junction in under 20 minutes. All very convenient.

The room itself is fully furnished and has lots of storage space, you would just have to decorate with pictures and posters accordingly.

The flat has one bathroom (with bath, shower and toilet) and an additional toilet downstairs. We rarely if ever find there are any clashes on use. We have a washing machine, lots of clothes airers (and common space to use them). We also have a fully equipped kitchen and a dishwasher, as well as individual spaces to store food and the like.

We have a space outside with table and chairs, bike storage and we occasionally grow sunflowers and vegetables in summer. It is south facing and so in summer we get the sun all day long, and so close can hear centre court during Wimbledon. Perfect for BBQs and sunbathing .

A bonus is that there are no letting fees/ contract fees. So you would only have to pay the rent and the deposit. The landlord is accommodating and always helps with any issues we have.

We split the bills for heating/ electricity/ council tax/ broadband but this never amounts to a huge amount. Can give you a better idea if interested.

More than happy to answer any questions you might have.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Southfields

1327m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide