London flatshare and flats to rent

London South Wimbledon SW19 650pcm flatshare

South Wimbledon 3 Bed House share £650

London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 1London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 2London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 3London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 4London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 5London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 6London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 7London South Wimbledon
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

We have a cosy double room available in our friendly house sharing with two professional guys who treat the house very much like a home. Both have their own lives but are always happy for a chat on the sofa with a beer/glass of wine, in front of the tv, or in the kitchen etc and looking for someone similar.

The room is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, side table and plenty of shelving and storage.

The house has a spacious living room which opens out to a dining room with large dining table. We have our own garden out the back with patio table and chairs which is ideal for BBQs in the summer (Yes we even have a little BBQ!)

There is a separate kitchen containing all amenities and a tumble dryer in a utility shed outside. There is a downstairs toilet as well as a main bathroom with toilet, shower and bath upstairs. All the bedrooms are on the first floor.

We have very fast Virgin broadband throughout the house. Price include 550 for the room + 100 for bills (650 total).

The house is excellently positioned: 5 minutes walk from South Wimbledon tube (Northern Line) and 10 minutes to Wimbledon mainline and District line. 2 minutes to Merton Park tram. It is also 10 minutes walk to Wimbledon centre with lots of shops, restaurants, pubs (including the locally famous Alex) two cinemas and a theatre.

Should you have a car, parking is available outside with a permit from the council (very reasonable)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   600m
O District   1500m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   200m
To Waterloo   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
152 200m
655 200m
163 500m
164 500m
93 500m
N155 500m
131 700m
219 700m
470 700m
57 700m
K5 700m
156 1000m
200 1000m
N87 1000m
493 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 16 February
On or renewed 17 January
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 24ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: History, current affairs, gym, cycling, cricket, tv, shopping

Occ: Assistant teacher, librarian

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide