London flatshare and flats to rent

London South Hackney E9 695pcm flatshare

South Hackney 4 Bed House share £695

London South Hackney
  
 Room 1London South Hackney
  
 Room 2London South Hackney
  
 Room 3London South Hackney
  
 Room 4London South Hackney
  
 Room 5London South Hackney
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

We have a single room going on a two-story, end of terrace house in a charming cul-de-sac on Well Street Common, within walking distance of Victoria Park. It's a lovely house with small gardens front and back, ideal for the summer :) Sharing with myself, another designer, and a third flatmate who works in IT. We are from Spain, Russia and Romania, early thirties-late twenties, tidy, friendly and considerate. We do work a lot so we tend to keep our partying outside of the house.

We're looking for a flatmate who understands the concept of cleaning after themselves, and doesn't mind doing their bits in the house to keep the common areas clean and tidy. Having said that, we're pretty chilled and we'd like someone who has their own things going but also enjoys having a chat or watching Netflix in the lounge.

The house

Split over two floors, it has 4 bedrooms in total, a good size lounge, kitchen, one larger bathroom with bath and shower, and a small toilet downstairs. Washer/dryer, fridge, freezer, cooker with ceramic hob, oven, central heating with boiler, double-glazing and a loft for extra storage. Gardens are tended by a gardener and theres also safe storage space for bikes.

The room

A single bedroom with a separate office. Bedroom includes a single bed and furniture: bedside table and a small shelving unit. Office includes desk, wardrobe, and x2 shelving units. They are very bright in both rooms and although not large in size, there's plenty of storage space in the room. They would fit someone who would like a separate space for working or doing something creative.

A note to allergy sufferers: upstairs is fully carpeted and the 2 cats next door pop by to say hello from time to time.

Unfortunately no couples, professionals only, and no pets.

Available from 1st of April.

If you feel you can be a good fit, please write a few words about you, and we can arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
277 100m
425 100m
26 200m
388 200m
N26 200m
30 500m
818 500m
106 700m
236 700m
254 700m
48 700m
55 700m
D6 700m
N253 700m
N55 700m
276 800m
394 800m
488 800m
S2 800m
W15 800m
242 1100m
308 1200m
253 1300m
309 1300m
38 1300m
D3 1300m
N38 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£695 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 20 April
On or renewed 14 April
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: board games, football, art, design, music

Occ: Design, IT

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide