London flatshare and flats to rent

London South Hackney E9 1100pcm flatshare

South Hackney 4 Bed Maisonette share £1100

London South Hackney
  
 Room 1London South Hackney
  
 Room 2London South Hackney
  
 Room 3London South Hackney
  
 Room 4London South Hackney
  
 Room 5London South Hackney
  
 Room 6London South Hackney
  
 Room 7London South Hackney
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hey we are looking for a new room mate to join us in our flat!! It's located between Homerton, London fields and Victoria park and available from 31st May.

All bills included and a weekly cleaner.

This is a bright large double bedroom with 2 wardrobes and 3 windows in a refurbished semi-detached house, literally 5 min away from Victoria Park and a big Tesco! There are 4 bedrooms in total and 3 bathrooms, central heating and a complete kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, all perks!). The rest of the house is fully furnished.

What's more:

nice terrace with a bbq we plan on using as soon as the weather allows

a conservatory with a hammock hanging where you can comfortably think about life

It's pretty chilled during the week as the three of us are busy with work, we put on movies from time to time and often sit around and chat over tea/beer/dinner, come the weekend we sometimes have friends over but nothing crazy. We're currently 3 girls and a guy (aged 25-35). We all get on really well and also keep our own lives. Would hope the new person could be part of the relaxed vibe going on!!

Come visit we are making a decision soon!!!!

Cheers

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
30 100m
388 100m
N26 100m
818 200m
425 500m
236 600m
276 600m
308 600m
488 600m
S2 600m
W15 600m
242 700m
277 700m
394 800m
8 1600m
N8 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£1100 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 31 May
On or renewed 21 May
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Hang out, chill, watch a movie, have a nice chat and your own life

Occ: work

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

Very unfortunately indeed, this advertiser has not provided a proper full postcode with their advert so regrettably the usual maps cannot be displayed. Inevitably the appeal of the property is diminished by this omission.

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide