London flatshare and flats to rent

London Soho w1t 975pcm flatshare

Soho 1 Bed Flat share £975

London Soho
 Room 1London Soho
 Room 2London Soho
 Room 3London Soho
 Room 4London Soho
 Room 5London Soho
 Room 6London Soho
 Room 7London Soho
 Room 8


Flatshare Description

Hello, clean and quiet double room available for up to 3 months with flexibility in a lovely cosy flat located in a peaceful neighbourhood just off Goodge St, W1.

THE ROOM is bright with a large sash window, carpeted and furnished with a double bed (I could supply bedding). The wardrobe is in the corridor just opposite the room. The room is courtyard side and the surroundings are incredibly quiet, you can even hear the birds singing!

*The room is for single occupancy*.

THE FLAT is very peaceful and would suit a responsible, sociable, tidy person who is looking for a cosy pad to relax. It has central heating and double glazed windows, smoke and carbon monoxide detectors. The flat is a no smoking space.

THE KITCHEN is fully equipped, washing machine, microwave and you are welcome to use all cooking utensils.

THE BATHROOM has shower, wash basin and extra storage space. The toilet is separate, with a small hand wash basin.

LOCATION: very central and excellent for culture and food lovers. Myriads of restaurants offering all types of cuisine, lively and cosy bars and pubs and great independent coffee shops.

Amenities: Tesco, Sainsbury's, M&S, Co-op, Waitrose are within a 2-5 minute walk.

TRANSPORT: Nearest tube Stations: Goodge Street (Northern line) or Tottenham Court Rd (Central line)

Bus routes: 14, 24, 29, 134 on Tottenham Court Rd, more buses available on Oxford St.

Cyclists: there's a good number of parking spaces to lock your bike.

RENT/DEPOSIT: The rent is 225 pw and includes all bills (electricity, gas, water, council tax, broadband WiFi).

A small refundable deposit of 100 is required on move-in day.

ABOUT ME: I am a friendly, sociable, cultured mature female, well-travelled and curious of other cultures (I am from the continent and have been in London long enough to call it home). My main interests/activities are based around the arts, foreign cinema, photography, architecture, food and travel. I work as a graphic designer and volunteer weekly at a city farm where we grow vegetables, always happy to share the harvest and gardening skills.

If this sounds like the ideal place for you and would like to come view the flat and have a chat, please email me to introduce yourself as well as how long you would be interested in staying for.

Thanks very much!


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Northern   200m
O Central   500m
O Circle   900m
O Metropolitan   900m
O Bakerloo   1000m
O Piccadilly   1000m
O Victoria   1000m
O Hamm' & City   1300m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
10 100m
134 100m
14 100m
24 100m
29 100m
390 100m
73 100m
N10 100m
N20 100m
N253 100m
N279 100m
N29 100m
N5 100m
N73 100m
176 400m
25 400m
55 400m
7 400m
8 400m
98 400m
N207 400m
N55 400m
N7 400m
N8 400m
N98 400m
1 600m
19 600m
242 600m
38 600m
710 600m
N1 600m
N171 600m
N19 600m
N35 600m
N38 600m
N41 600m
N68 600m
171 800m
18 800m
205 800m
30 800m
453 800m
88 800m
C2 800m
N18 800m
12 900m
188 900m
189 900m
3 900m
N136 900m
N3 900m
113 1000m
13 1000m
137 1000m
139 1000m
15 1000m
159 1000m
168 1000m
23 1000m
253 1000m
6 1000m
748 1000m
94 1000m
LBN 1000m
N13 1000m
N137 1000m
N15 1000m
N159 1000m
X68 1000m
22 1100m
27 1100m
59 1100m
68 1100m
9 1100m
91 1100m
A60 1100m
N22 1100m
N52 1100m
N9 1100m
N91 1100m
N97 1100m
476 1200m

Flatshare General Information


£975 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 16 June
On or renewed 16 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 50ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Design, photography, cinema, arts, gardening, travelling

Occ: Graphic designer

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide