London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E2 815pcm flatshare

Shoreditch 3 Bed Flat share £815

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6London Shoreditch
  
 Room 7London Shoreditch
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Available now - A large, bright double bedroom available on the historic boundary estate. The room has a walk in wardrobe / large cupboard off the room, with space for storage. Lots of light, with sash window (and a window box if want to plant it). Enough room for large double bed and workspace and/or mini sofa.

Looking for a friendly and respectful new housemate to create a positive home life, who is happy to keep the communal space clean and tidy. Happy to share a glass of wine over dinner, but respectful of personal space and time for self. I have been living in the property for 5 years, and friends had the property before me since 2009. A much loved and looked after flat.

Shared bathroom with shower (no bath) (very good water pressure) and an additional second toilet. Washing machine and tumble dryer. Large bright kitchen with communal seating area, which we use to socialise, cook and be merry.

3/4 mins walk to Shoreditch High Street Station, 10 min walk to Liverpool Street Station and Old Street Station. Local shops and supermarkets close by (under 5 min walk). Open courtyard with planters before entrance to building.

Room can be furnished if need be.

A bit about me: My background is in the arts, I trained as an illustrator but have have worked in design, photography, styling. I currently work for a photographer. Enjoy making a house a home.

Because of Covid-19 can arrange video viewings / socially distanced viewings - whatever is most appropriate. Happy to talk through any concerns.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, exhibitions, cooking, yoga

Occ: Studio Director, Photography

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£815 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Saturday 6 June
On or renewed 28 May
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Car parking

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   200m
Northern   1000m
District   1300m
Hamm' & City   1300m
Central   1400m
Circle   1400m
Metropolitan   1400m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
135 100m
149 100m
242 100m
26 100m
35 100m
47 100m
48 100m
67 100m
78 100m
N26 100m
N35 100m
388 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
ELS 300m
ELW 300m
55 400m
N55 400m
243 500m
344 500m
42 500m
394 800m
100 1100m
115 1100m
15 1100m
205 1100m
25 1100m
254 1100m
40 1100m
710 1100m
742 1100m
743 1100m
744 1100m
MK1 1100m
N15 1100m
N253 1100m
N50 1100m
N550 1100m
N551 1100m
NATEXP/KENT 1100m
11 1300m
133 1300m
153 1300m
214 1300m
23 1300m
271 1300m
N11 1300m
N133 1300m
A51 1500m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide