London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E2 694pcm flatshare

Shoreditch 4 Bed House share £694

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

We have a double room for rent on Cheshire Street in Shoreditch. We're a couple of minutes walk away from Shoreditch High St overground, 12 mins walk to Liverpool St and about 15 mins walk from Old Street. You can also walk to central London in about 45 mins if you get a shift on!

It's a great area to live, Brick Lane has a busy market each Sunday which extends down Cheshire St with clothes and food stalls. It's a short walk to Columbia Road market too. Loads of great pubs/bars, we're quite partial to a roast at The Carpenters Arms a few doors down.

The house is a stunner with a cute garden, large living room, fully equipped kitchen and high ceilings throughout. The house is above a shop so the living space is on the 1st floor. 2 bedrooms and main bathroom on the 2nd floor and 2 further bedrooms with a separate toilet on the 3rd floor. The room available has a double bed, a set of built in shelves and a big mirrored wardrobe. It also has a big sash window with a blind.

The house would suit a professional person in their late 20's/early 30's, who has a steady income. There are currently three women living in the house (one moving out, sadly!), aged 29 - 32. All three of us work in creative fields - festivals and advertising. We've lived together for a couple years and have become friends during that time. It would be good to have someone join that also wants to contribute to the house rather than hiding themselves away. We've worked hard to make the house feel homely and would also like to share with someone that knows how to clean up after themselves.

Monthly costs are:

Rent: 693.00

Council Tax: 32.50

Cleaner: 21

Virgin TV & Internet: 12

Water: 9.75

Gas & Electric: 15.50

TV Licence: 7.50

We're keen to arrange viewings ASAP. Please get in touch with info about yourself if this sounds like the right fit for you!

Thanks!

Georgie, Claire and Lucy

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O District   1100m
O Hamm' & City   1100m
O Circle   1500m
O Metropolitan   1500m
O Central   1700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
8 300m
ELS 300m
ELW 300m
N8 300m
D3 500m
67 600m
135 700m
149 700m
242 700m
26 700m
35 700m
47 700m
48 700m
78 700m
N26 700m
N35 700m
344 800m
42 800m
205 900m
25 900m
254 900m
55 900m
N253 900m
N55 900m
243 1100m
106 1200m
115 1200m
15 1200m
N15 1200m
N50 1200m
N550 1200m
100 1300m
40 1300m
710 1300m
741 1300m
742 1300m
743 1300m
744 1300m
MK1 1300m
N551 1300m
NATEXP/KENT 1300m
394 1400m
731 1500m
735 1500m
736 1500m
761 1500m
762 1500m
763 1500m
764 1500m
769 1500m
770 1500m
KF/KF 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£694 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 17 August
On or renewed 6 August
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide