London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E2 803pcm flatshare

Shoreditch 4 Bed Flat share £803

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6London Shoreditch
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Large double room available in Shoreditch *Females only*

The Flat:

Its a lovely 4 bed maisonette that comes fully furnished with part wood panel flooring and part carpet (on the stairs and 2nd floor). The big three piece bathroom and kitchen are on the 1st floor along with the big double bedroom. Entrance to the flat is on a quiet street off Hackney Road. This is the lounge conversion room, hence is the biggest room in size. It comes fully furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, L shaped sofa, desk and chair, chest of drawers, coffee table and a floor lamp.

The Flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with three girls (Italian, Australian and Polish). We have lived in this flat for around 2-3 years and absolutely love it and call it home. The last flatmates were living her for more than 5 years and are only leaving because they are moving countries. We are a multicultural house and enjoy occasional dinners and nights out together. We also value our space and quiet and are looking for someone similar. We are hence looking for professionals in their late 20s and early-mid 30s, who have experience of living in flatshares and can provide references and proof of income etc to the agency.

The Location

The flat is very conveniently located right behind Shoreditch church making it super easy to commute anywhere in London on foot, by bus or tube. Loads of amazing restaurants, bars, pubs and clubs around. Brick lane, Columbia road flower market and Broadway market are just a short walk away. Closest tube and overground stations include Liverpool Street Station (7 mins walk), Old street (7 mins walk), shoreditch high street (3 mins walk), hoxton (5 mins walk). There's 2 tesco expresses just 5 mins walk away and a sainsburys down the road. We also have 4 organic groceries around the corner.

Rent, bills and dates

Rent is 803 per month including all bills + 25 cleaning kitty. Deposit for this room is 790

About you

When expressing interest in the room, please mention the following, without which your message will not be considered:

Your age, nationality and interests

Your occupation and how long you have been working there

How long you have been living in London and where

Why you are moving from your current place

How long you are planning to stay

Why should we choose you

No students, DSS or couples accepted. Looking for long term tenants.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m
O Northern   1000m
O Central   1600m
O Circle   1600m
O Hamm' & City   1600m
O Metropolitan   1600m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
48 100m
55 100m
78 100m
N26 100m
N55 100m
149 200m
242 200m
243 200m
67 200m
135 300m
35 300m
47 300m
N35 300m
388 400m
8 400m
N8 400m
ELS 500m
ELW 500m
394 600m
344 700m
42 700m
133 1400m
271 1400m
N133 1400m
100 1500m
11 1500m
153 1500m
205 1500m
214 1500m
23 1500m
236 1500m
N11 1500m
A51 1600m
25 1700m
254 1700m
N253 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£803 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 13 November
On or renewed 13 October
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, travel, dance, music, cinema

Occ: Fashion, Economics, Store manager

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide