London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E1 850pcm flatshare

Shoreditch 4 Bed Flat share £850

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6London Shoreditch
  
 Room 7London Shoreditch
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Located in the heart of Shoreditch, a light and airy double room has become available. The house boasts the most convenient location being on Shoreditch High Street, in the middle of fantastic restaurants, bars and coffee shops!

The room itself has a large floor to ceiling window that opens, with optional black out blind. It is the largest room in the house. 7 minutes walk from Liverpool Street Station, 5 minutes walk from Old Street Station and 3 minutes walk to Shoreditch High Street overground! London Fields and Victoria Park are a short bus ride away.

We are looking for an awesome flatmate to join us;

Antoine, 28 French genius and Consultant

Elena 29 Italian Architect who enjoys to bake and is learning trapeze!

Lola, 30 Musician and Swedish Massage therapist.

If you are 27+ please enquire!

The room is available from the 24th of August so only serious and immediate requests, ABSOLUTE LATEST start 30th of August!

Taking viewings this week starting Monday.

In the house currently

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Northern   700m
O Central   1300m
O Circle   1300m
O Hamm' & City   1300m
O Metropolitan   1300m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 100m
242 100m
26 100m
47 100m
48 100m
67 100m
78 100m
N26 100m
135 200m
243 200m
35 200m
55 200m
N35 200m
N55 200m
388 400m
8 400m
N8 400m
344 500m
394 500m
42 500m
ELS 600m
ELW 600m
205 700m
214 700m
43 700m
141 800m
21 800m
271 800m
76 800m
N76 800m
100 1200m
11 1200m
133 1200m
153 1200m
23 1200m
771 1200m
772 1200m
773 1200m
A51 1200m
N11 1200m
N133 1200m
MK1 1600m
236 1800m
25 1800m
254 1800m
N253 1800m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£850 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 24 August
On or renewed 10 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: chilling, snacks, movies

Occ: Consultant, musician, architect

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide