London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Shoreditch / Bethnal Green E2 4 Bed houseshare £650

Pictures

London Shoreditch Bethnal Green E2 £650 houseshare 4 Bed house 556087.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£650 Inc Util & CTax
3M

Available Now

On or renewed Sat May 15

Flatsharing with three males (Av) age 33ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Theatre, Exercise, Art, Cooking, Cinema Occupations: Comms, Retail, Theatre

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We have a double room available in our lovely house on Columbia Road, very close to Hoxton, Shoreditch and Old Street Stations. The room and house have been painted in the last six months, carpets cleaned and a new mattress installed.

The house is a four-bedroom house on three stories. On the ground floor, there is a good-sized kitchen with all the appliances and a table and chairs. The kitchen looks out on to a large south-facing back yard and gets lots of sunshine (when it comes out!) during the day. We love our back yard where we organise the occasional BBQ in the summer. Also on the ground floor is a living room, a toilet and a utility room. There is a good-sized bathroom with a shower on the first floor.

The room is also on the first floor. It has a double bed, wardrobe, beside table and book shelf. Available from the end of March. 565 + 85 bills.

About the House Mates

The house mates are Santi, Greg and Jess.

Santi is a 33-year-old communications professional, working for a homelessness charity, who likes reading, running, cooking and is a member of a Brazilian drumming band.

Greg is 33 and works in theatre box office. He enjoys reading a lot, exercising, going on walks, and going to the theatre/cinema/galleries.

Jess is 35 and work as Visual Merchandiser in the fashion retail industry. Loves art, exhibitions, design, yoga, theatre and socialising.

We are easy-going, enjoy coming back to a chilled-out house and like to keep it clean and tidy. The house is friendly but we also lead fairly independent lives. We are respectful of each other's space and are looking for housemates who are similarly chilled, independent, respectful and friendly (particularly queer-friendly).

The lease is on a rolling 6 months contract.

If you're interested, tell us a bit about yourself and if you've got any questions, don't hesitate to ask. We can then organise a viewing (probably zoom initially). Look forward to hearing from you!

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Shoreditch High Street 263m 1 O
Hoxton 283m 1 O
Haggerston 883m 2 O
Aldgate East 1270m 1 OO
Aldgate 1422m 1 OO
Liverpool Street 1486m 1 OOOO
Old Street 1489m 1 OO

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1451 357m 388, 8, ELS, ELW, N8
1452 358m 388, 8, ELS, ELW, N8
1613 384m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
2108 494m 149, 242, 243, 67
14225 351m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
14226 244m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
14227 233m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
14231 353m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
14590 380m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
37648 460m 78
BP891 461m 78
BP1323 475m 149, 242, 243, 67

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide