London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Shepherd's Bush W6 3 Bed flatshare £835

Pictures

London Shepherd s Bush W6 £835 flatshare 3 Bed flat 556073.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£835 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F

Available Mon May 24

On or renewed Sun May 16

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: design, languages, yoga, music, netflix, socialising, exploring London Occupations: professional

Flatshare Description

A good-sized double room is available in a 3-bedroom split-level flat located between Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith Stations. Available from 24th May 2021 (flexible).

The flat is bright with plenty of sunshine reaching the patio at the back of the flat, and evening sun in the living room. The shared living room has space for lounging and dining, with a kitchen that contains all the usual appliances.

The existing flatmates are 30-something professional women, friendly and sociable. Keen to watch an episode or two in the evenings after work and to relax on the weekends. Both have been living and working in London for several years. It's bittersweet to leave this flat as I am moving in with my partner :)

The bedroom includes a double bed, wardrobe, bed-side table, and a built in shelf/desk area. You will have your own bathroom (just across the landing) as the other flatmates share a bathroom upstairs.

The monthly rent does not include bills, but plan for an additional 100 (depending on the season). This amount covers utilities, council tax, TV licencing, broadband and a weekly cleaner.

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in a viewing (covid safe, of course) and would like to know more.

The move-in date of 24th May is to align with the existing tenancy, but I am open to discuss an earlier/later start date if required. The flat is managed by a lettings agent who will help with the particulars of the property and tenancy transfer.

Thanks!

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Cleaner

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Goldhawk Road 501m 2 OO
Shepherds Bush 584m 2 OO
Shepherds Bush Market 672m 2 OO
Hammersmith 745m 2 OOOO
Wood Lane 911m 2 OO
White City 1137m 2 O
Kensington Olympia 1168m 2 OO
Latimer Road 1333m 2 OO
Barons Court 1354m 2 OO

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
832 412m 260, 295, 49, 607, 95, C1
840 338m 237, 94
842 197m 220, 283, 295, 72
843 219m 220, 283, 295, 72
3480 330m 220, 283, 295, 72
6696 379m 207, 237, 260, 607, 94, N207
8894 48m 220, 283, 295, 72
8895 149m 220, 283, 295, 72
8995 416m 220, 283, 295, 72
14441 402m 148, 237, 272, 31, 94, N207
20072 350m 237, 94
24994 352m 148, 220, 272, 283, 295, 31, 49, 72, 95, C1
34309 389m 207
35052 417m 207, 260, 283, 607, N207
HF020 396m 148, 220, 272, 295, 72, 94, 95

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide