London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shepherd's Bush w12 1200pcm flatshare

Shepherd's Bush 5 Bed House share £1200

London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 1London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 2London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 3London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 4London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 5London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 6London Shepherd's Bush
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Large, modern, fully renovated Victorian house with garden

Bedroom: Large double room with sky light, gas fireplace, desk, lots of storage and en suite shower bathroom (pictured)

Us: We are a mixed bunch (brit, french, german) who often share meals together and hang out. We are looking for someone clean, considerate and who will be happy to add to the good vibes.

The house is very well connected with access to the night tube, Central, Overground, Hammersmith & City and Circle lines all within 2-10 min walk.

The location is also excellent. We are a 5 minute walk from Westfield and have 3 large supermarkets (Waitrose, Lidl and Tesco ) ~10 min walk. We also have lots of specialist shops (Syrian, Polish), Shepherd's Bush Market and great restaurants nearby (feel free to ask for recommendations!). The Bush Theatre is also located at the end of the road and the o2 concert venue is 3 minutes walk away. We are also a 20 minute walk from Ravenscourt Park and Holland Park.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Hamm' & City   300m
O Central   700m
O Overground   700m
O District   1100m
O Piccadilly   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
148 100m
207 100m
220 100m
260 100m
272 100m
283 100m
295 100m
607 100m
72 100m
94 100m
95 100m
N207 100m
237 200m
31 400m
49 400m
C1 400m
190 1400m
266 1400m
267 1400m
27 1400m
391 1400m
H91 1400m
N11 1400m
N9 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£1200 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 11 November
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 20-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, Music, Movies, board games

Occ: Varied professions (health, consultancy, food industry, artist)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide