London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shadwell E1W 700pcm flatshare

Shadwell 3 Bed Flat share £700

London Shadwell 
  
 Room 1London Shadwell 
  
 Room 2London Shadwell 
  
 Room 3London Shadwell 
  
 Room 4London Shadwell 
  
 Room 5London Shadwell 
  
 Room 6London Shadwell 
  
 Room 7London Shadwell 
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello everyone! We're Rachid and Carla, and we're looking for a third flatmate to complete our lovely home. Rachid is in media production and Carla is a psychotherapist. The flat is generally peaceful and we like our own space, but we chat and occasionally share a glass of wine or a meal together.

We would prefer someone not working from home as we don't have a lot of communal space. We like a clean and cared-for flat, so we'd like someone respectful and responsible who's not afraid to take the bin down! We have a cleaning rota and everyone takes their turn. Smoking is fine on the balcony.

We both work hard and so we like a bit of peace and quiet at home. We're friendly and we hang out occasionally but we're not a party house.

Your room is a lovely large (18 sqm) south-facing double with a door leading onto a large balcony (12 sqm) and a great view of the estate gardens, mid 19th century buildings and the shard. Furnished with bed, desk, shelves, and a table.

Rent including bills is 700 per month + council tax (28).

The flat is a duplex, with your room and the kitchen upstairs, and our bedrooms, bathroom and separate toilet downstairs. The kitchen has a vintage feel but is clean and has everything you need. Bathroom with bath and shower overhead. Good and fast wifi connection.

We're on the third floor, located on Cable Street between Shadwell station (Overground and DLR / 5 min walk) and Limehouse station (DLR & rail / 7 min walk). Shadwell is a peaceful area given how close we are to central London. The flat faces the back - almost no traffic - and we're on a cycle superhighway.

The area is within short walking-distance of shops and supermarkets, cafes, city farm, restaurants and pubs. Five mins walk from the flat you will find the river, Wapping and the Thames path with historic riverside pubs. Regent's canal, Limehouse marina, and some parks are also a short walk away.

Available from 27th January. Viewings are on Friday 18th and Saturday 19th January.

Drop us a line and tell us about you, by email initially please. The room will go quick!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m
O Docklands   600m
O District   1800m
O Hamm' & City   1800m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
100 200m
115 300m
135 300m
15 300m
D3 300m
N15 300m
N50 300m
N550 300m
N551 300m
339 500m
ELW 500m
C10 900m
381 1000m
N381 1000m
205 1200m
25 1200m
309 1200m
106 1600m
254 1600m
741 1600m
742 1600m
743 1600m
744 1600m
N253 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£700 Inc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 27 January
On or renewed 16 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: meditation, psychology, film

Occ: media production, psychotherapy

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide